Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Diane Gregory, Ph.D. 
Associate Professor, Art Education
Phone: 940-898-2540
Email: dgregory@twu.edu 
Office: ART 203

Meg Griffiths
Visiting Assistant Professor, Photography
Phone: 940-898-2537
Email: mgriffiths1@twu.edu 
Office: ART 303E

Liz Kim, Ph.D.
Visiting Assistant Professor, Art History
Phone: 940-898-2535
Email: ekim7@twu.edu 
Office: ART 102

Julie Libersat
Assistant Professor, Studio Art
Phone: 940-898-2386
Email: jlibersat@twu.edu 
Office: ART 304

Colby Parsons 
Associate Professor, Ceramics
Phone: 940-898-2541
Email: cparsons@twu.edu 
Office: ART 001

Jana C. Perez 
Associate Professor, Graphic Design
Phone: 940-898-2543
Email: jperez5@twu.edu 
Office: ART 106B

Tanya Synar 
Associate Professor, Sculpture
Phone: 940-898-2481
Email: tsynar@twu.edu 
Office: ART 008

Gary Washmon 
Professor, Painting and Drawing
Phone: 940-898-2539
Email: gwashmon@twu.edu 
Office: ART 204B

Vagner Mendon├ža Whitehead 
Chair, TWU Department of Visual Arts; Professor, Intermedia Art
Phone: 940-898-2530
Email: vwhitehead@twu.edu 
Office: ART 107A

Staff

Danielle Avram
Gallery Coordinator
Phone: 940-898-2533
Email: davram@twu.edu 
Office: ART 108

Lynne Vriezen
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 940-898-2530
Email: lvriezen@twu.edu 
Office: ART 107

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Page last updated 2:41 PM, October 16, 2017