HR Staff

Senior Associate Vice President and 
Chief Human Resources Officer
Lewis Benavides, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
940-898-3555
lbenavides@twu.edu

Assistant to the Senior Associate Vice President of Human Resources & CHRO, 
Sandra Lewis
940-898-3555
slewis18@twu.edu

Executive Director of HR,
Amy Hall, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
940-898-3544
ahall@twu.edu 

Manager of Compensation,
Estela Long
940-898-3548
elong@twu.edu 

Sr. HR Generalist,
Teri Dyer
940-898-3564
tdyer@twu.edu 

Manager of Employee Development & Communications,
Melissa Ozuna Dillon

940-898-3558
mozuna@twu.edu

Manager of Recruitment,
Myrna Flores
940-898-3557
mflores@twu.edu 

Sr. HR Generalist,
Rhonda Redfearn
940-898-3554
RRedfearn@twu.edu

Manager of HR Compliance & Equity,
Tony Yardley,

SPHR, SHRM-SCP
940-898-3563
ayardley@twu.edu

Assistant Director, Employee Relations & Title IX Coordinator
Bob Mabry
940-898-3518
GMabry@twu.edu

Manager of Payroll,
Amanda Noday, CPP
940-898-3562
anoday@twu.edu

Sr. HR Generalist,
Jane Sewald
940-898-3561
jsewald@twu.edu

Manager of HR Accounting,
Sharon Cowan, FPC
940-898-3594
scowan@twu.edu

Sr. HR Generalist,
Nature Miller
940-898-3586
nmiller11@twu.edu

Manager of Benefits,
Angela Cagle, PHR
940-898-3552
acagle@mail.twu.edu 

Sr. HR Generalist,
Lisa Taylor, PHR
940-898-3542
ltaylor16@twu.edu

Sr. HR Generalist,
Holly Harris

940-898-3551
hharris1@twu.edu

HR Generalist,
Julie Villalobos

940-898-3538
jvillalobos2@twu.edu