Participating High Schools

Argyle ISD

Argyle HS

Contact:
Margo Bigbee
mbibgee@argyleisd.com

Aubrey ISD

Aubrey HS

Contact:
Rona Balderas
rbalderas@aubreyisd.net

Birdville ISD

Haltom HS

Contact:
Ruth Cooper
ruth.cooper@birdvilleschools.net

Richland HS

Contact:
David Arthurs
david.arthurs@birdvilleschools.net

Christian Academies

Carrollton Christian Academy

Contact:
Steve Kim 
steve.kim@ccasaints.org

Prestonwood Christian Academy

Contact:
Julie Sparks
jsparks@prestonwoodchristian.org 
972-930-4123

Coppell ISD

New Tech HS

Contact:
Michael Kennington
mkennington@coppellisd.com 
214-469-5908

Denton ISD

Denton HS

Contact:
Jari Peltier
jpeltier@dentonisd.org
940.369.2019

Guyer HS

Contact:
Andrea Wyatt
awyatt@dentonisd.org
940.369.1020

Ryan HS

Contact:
Teri Hodges
thodges2@dentonisd.org 
940.369.3000

Little Elm ISD

Little Elm High School

Contact: Juan Schmidt
jschmidt@littleelmisd.net
972-947-9443

Paradise ISD

Paradise High School

Contact:
Peggy Kronenberger
pkronenb@pisd.net

Georgia Headley
gheadley@pisd.net

Megayla O'Rear
morear@pisd.net

Responsive Education

iSchool STEM

Contact:
Johannes Brooks-Starks
jbrooks-starks@responsiveed.com

Founders Classical

Contact:
Briana Jemison
bjemison@responsiveed.com 
972-219-2370

As always with any school participating in the program, please check with your high school guidance counselor for any additional district requirements.

Need more information about TWU's Dual Credit program?

Download the 

Contact:
Arissa Gaytan
Dual Credit Coordinator
Office of Admissions
agaytan1@twu.edu

Interested in becoming a dual credit partner school with TWU? 

Contact:
Michelle Buggs, Ed.D.
Director of Undergraduate Academic Programs
Undergraduate Studies and Academic Partnerships
mbuggs@twu.edu

Page last updated 4:29 PM, September 29, 2017