Faculty and Staff

Core Faculty & Staff | Affiliate Faculty | Adjunct Instructors | Graduate Assistants | Cross Listed Course Instructors

Core Faculty

Beins, Agatha, Ph.D., Associate Professor and Director of the Master's Program
Office: HDB 307L
Phone: 940-898-2117
Email: abeins@twu.edu

Keating, AnaLouise, Ph.D., Professor and Director of the Doctoral Program
Office: HDB 307K
Phone: 940-898-2129
Email: akeating@twu.edu

Kessler, Mark, Ph.D., Professor and Graduate Certificate Program Coordinator
Office: HDB 307E
Phone: 940-898-2112
Email: mkessler@twu.edu

Phillips-Cunningham, Danielle, Ph.D., Associate Professor and Undergraduate Program Advisor
Office: HDB 307F
Phone: 940-898-2746
Email: dphillips3@twu.edu

Sahlin, Claire, Ph.D., Cornaro Professor and Associate Dean for the College of Arts and Sciences
Email: csahlin@twu.edu

Core Staff

Morales, Jillian N., Senior Secretary
Office: HDB 307H
Phone: 940-898-2119
Email: jmorales1@twu.edu

Page last updated 10:07 AM, June 23, 2017