Contact Us

The Office of Institutional Research and Data Management is located on the 9th floor of the Administrative Conference Tower (ACT) on the Denton campus.

Dr. Mark S. Hamner

Dr. Mark S. Hamner
Associate Provost of Institutional Research & Improvement
(ACT 10)
940-898-3013
mhamner@twu.edu

Grace Chalon

Grace Chalon
Manager of Reporting and Analysis
940-898-3298
gchalon@twu.edu

Lisa Haynes

Lisa Haynes
Data Analyst
940-898-3027
lhaynes@twu.edu

Tracy Stegmair

Tracy Stegmair
Senior Business Systems Analyst
940-898-3021
tstegmair@twu.edu

Greg Gengo

Greg Gengo
Data Warehouse Architect
940-898-3091
ggengo@twu.edu

Yvonne Pringle

Yvonne Pringle
Research Analyst 940-898-3039
ypringle@twu.edu

Page last updated 4:09 PM, August 30, 2017