Faculty & Staff

Dr. Gerald Goodman
M.S., MHA, Dr.PH
Professor & Program Director
Ph: 713-794-2361
Fax: 713-794-2350
Email: ggoodman@twu.edu

Dr. Kai-Li Tsai
MS., PhD.
Associate Professor
Ph: 713-794-2768
Fax: 713-794-2350
Email: ktsai@twu.edu

Dr. Anne Selcer
M.A. M.S., Ph.D
Associate Professor
Ph: 713-794-2185
Fax: 713-794-2350
Email: aselcer@twu.edu

Dr. Mark Phelps
MHA, J.D
Associate Clinical Professor
Ph: 713-794-2363
Fax: 281-361-4222
Email: mphelps@twu.edu

Dr. Sandra Murdock
Dr.P.H.
Assistant Professor and Executive in Residence
Ph: 713-794-2763
Email: smurdock@twu.edu

Montra Barnes
Senior Secretary
Ph: 713-794-2360
Fax: 713-394-2351
Email: mbarnes5@twu.edu

Page last updated 10:01 AM, July 11, 2016