Graduate Assistants

Core Faculty & Staff | Affiliate Faculty | Adjunct Instructors | Graduate Assistants | Cross Listed Course Instructors

Graduate Teaching Assistants, Spring 2017

Alvarez, Diana
Email: dalvarez@twu.edu

Clinard, Marcella C.
Email: mclinard@twu.edu

Govindnathan, Pallavi
Email: pgovindnathan@twu.edu

Ishii, Sara
Email: sdowning@twu.edu

Lundahl, Audrey
Email: alundahl@twu.edu

Main, Natalie
Email: nmalin@twu.edu

Martin, Jennifer
Email: jmartin13@twu.edu

McMaster, Harry
Email: harry@twu.edu

McNeal, Reanae
Email: fmcneal@twu.edu 

Merenda, Kimberly
Email: kmerenda@twu.edu

Nguyen, Kathy
Email: knguyen32@twu.edu

Sadr, Jessica
Email: jspain@twu.edu

Tise, Pam
Email: ptise@twu.edu

Wilson, Carla
Email: cwilson@twu.edu

Graduate Assistants, Spring 2017

Ajayi-Lowo, Esther
Email: eajayilowo@twu.edu

Alder, Kristin
Email: kalder@twu.edu

Alvarez, Diana
Email: dalvarez@twu.edu

Barbee, Dennis
Email: dbarbee@twu.edu

Bravo, Karen
Email: kbravo@twu.edu

Bustillos, Sheila
Email: sbustillos@twu.edu

Cavener, Christina
Email: ccavener@twu.edu

Clinard, Marcella
Email: mclinard@twu.edu

Hoffman, Paige
Email: phoffmann@twu.edu

Newman, Ariel
Email: anewman5@twu.edu

Nji, Hannah
Email: hnji@twu.edu

Oluade, Foluso
Email: foluade@twu.edu

Spencer, Patricia
Email: pspencer@twu.edu

Tamplin, E
Email: etamplin@twu.edu

Tucker, Tavinia
Email: ttucker2@twu.edu

Wilson, Carla
Email: cwilson18@twu.edu