Cross Listed Course Instructors

Core Faculty & Staff | Affiliate Faculty | Adjunct Instructors | Graduate Assistants | Cross Listed Course Instructors

Instructors of Cross Listed Courses, Spring 2017

Baker, Vicki, Ph.D., Associate Professor, Department of Music & Drama
Phone: 940-898-2724
Email: vbaker@twu.edu

Busl, Gretchen, Ph.D., Assistant Professor, Department of English, Speech & Foreign Languages
Office: CFO 912
Phone: 940-898-2331
Email: gbusl@twu.edu

Bender, Ashley, Ph.D., Assistant Professor, Department of English, Speech & Foreign Languages
Office: CFO 801
Phone: 940-898-2334
Email: abender@twu.edu

De Leon, Kimberly, Ph.D., Adjunct Faculty, Department of History & Government
Email: ktaylor@twu.edu

Devdas, Neetha, Ph.D., Visitng Assistant Professor, Department of Psychology & Philosophy
Phone: 940-898-2303
Email: ndevdas@twu.edu

Fehler, Brian, Ph.D., Associate Professor, Department of English, Speech & Foreign Languages
Office: CFO 913
Phone: 940-898-2220
Email: bfehler@twu.edu 

Gillies, Allison, Adjunct Faculty, School of the Arts - Visual Arts
Phone: 940-898-2530
Email: agillies@twu.edu

Hilving, Rebecca, Graduate Teaching Assistant, Department Sociology & Social Work
Phone: 940-898-2052
Email: rhilving@twu.edu

Hunger, Kristie, Graduate Teaching Assistant, School of the Arts - Visual Arts
Phone: 940-898-2530
Email: khunger@twu.edu

Krutka, Daniel, Ph.D., Assistant Professor, Teacher Education
Office: SH 113
Phone: 940-898-2248
Email: dankrutka@twu.edu

Litton, Alfred, Ph.D., Associate Professor, Department of English, Speech & Foreign Languages
Office: SH 104
Phone: 940-898-2337
Email: alitton@twu.edu

Marshall, Linda, Ph.D., Associate Professor, Department of Social Work
Office: OMB 200A
Phone: 940-898-2072
Email: lmarshall@twu.edu

McCaleb, Nona, Ph.D., Adjunct Faculty, School of the Arts - Dance
Phone: 940-898-2119
Email: nmccaleb@twu.edu

Robb, Jeffery, Ph.D., Professor, Department of History & Government
Office: CFO 1108
Phone: 940-898-2148
Email: jrobb@twu.edu

Rosen, Lisa, Ph.D., Assistant Professor, Department of Psychology & Philosophy
Office: CFO 706
Phone: 940-898-2346
Email: lrosen@twu.edu

Rothamel, Bethany, Ph.D., Graduate Teaching Assistant, Department of Psychology & Philosophy
Phone: 940-898-2303
Email: brothamel@twu.edu

Schaefer, Lisa, Ph.D., Adjunct Faculty, Department of Sociology
Phone: 940-898-2052
Email: lschaefer2@twu.edu

Souris, Stephen, Ph.D., Professor, Department of English, Speech & Foreign Languages
Office: CFO 903
Phone: 940-898-2343
Email: ssouris@twu.edu