Affiliate Faculty

Core Faculty & Staff | Affiliate Faculty | Adjunct Instructors | Graduate Assistants | Cross Listed Course Instructors

Anderson, Gina, Ph.D., Interim Associate Dean and Professor, College of Professional Education
Office: SH 202G
Phone: 940-898-2241
Email: ganderson@twu.edu

Belfiglio, Valentine J., Ph.D., Professor, Department of History & Government
Office: CFO 613
Phone: 940-898-2144
Email: vbelfiglio@twu.edu

Benner, William R., Ph.D., Assistant Professor, Department of English, Speech, & Foreign Languages
Office: CFO 910
Phone: 940.898.2316
Email: wbenner@twu.edu

Brock, Linda, Ph.D., Associate Professor, Department of Family Sciences
Office: HDB 308E
Phone: 940-898-2713
Email: lbrock@twu.edu

Busl, Gretchen, Ph.D., Assistant Professor, Department of English, Speech & Foreign Languages
Office: CFO 912
Phone: 940-898-2331
Email: gbusl@twu.edu 

Bynane, Patrick, Ph.D., Program Director and Assistant Professor, School of the Arts - Drama
Office: HH 228
Phone: 940-898-2518
Email: pbynane@twu.edu

Caldwell, Linda, Ph.D., Professor, School of the Arts - Dance
Office: DGL
Phone: 940-898-2093
Email: lcaldwell2@twu.edu

Candelario, Rosemary, Ph.D., Assistant Profesor, School of the Arts - Dance
Office: DGL
Phone: 940-898-2084
Email: rcandelario@twu.edu

Cesario, Sandra, Ph.D., Professor, Department of Nursing, Houston
Phone: 713-794-2110
Email: scesario@twu.edu

Fredrickson, Rebecca R., Ph.D., Associate Professor, College of Professional Education
Office: SH 117
Phone: 940-898-2238
Email: rfredrickson@twu.edu

Gullion, Jessica, Ph.D., Assistant Professor, Department of Sociology & Social Work
Office: CFO 309
Phone: 940-898-2064
Email: jgullion@twu.edu

Kapinus, Carolyn, Ph.D., Dean, Graduate School
Office: ACT 218
Phone: 940-898-4038
Email: ckapinus@twu.edu 

Lackey, Dundee, Ph.D., Assistant Professor, Department of English, Speech & Foreign Languages
Office: CFO 911
Phone: 940-898-2159
Email: dlackey@twu.edu

Landdeck, Katherine, Ph.D., Associate Professor, Department of History & Government
Office: CFO 610
Phone: 940-898-2140
Email: klanddeck@twu.edu

Marshall, Linda, Ph.D., Professor, Department of Sociology & Social Work
Office: OMB 200A
Phone: 940-898-2072
Email: lmarshall@twu.edu

Mollen, Debra, Ph.D., Associate Professor, Department of Psychology & Philosophy
Office: CFO 705
Phone: 940-898-2317
Email: dmollen@twu.edu

Parker, Kimberly, Ph.D., MPH, MCHES, Associate Professor, Department of Health Studies
Office: CFO 1002
Phone: 940-898-2899
Email: kparker@twu.edu

Rubin, Linda, Ph.D., Professor, Department of Psychology & Philosophy
Office: CFO 809
Phone: 940-898-2314
Email: lrubin@twu.edu

Sadri, Mahmoud, Ph.D., Professor, Department of Sociology & Social Work
Office: CFO 312
Phone: 940-898-2061
Email: msadri@twu.edu

Stabb, Sally, Ph.D., Professor, Department of Psychology & Philosophy
Office: CFO 703
Phone:940-898-2149
Email: sstabb@twu.edu

Tilton, Abigail, Ph.D., Associate Professor, Department of Sociology & Social Work, Dean, College of Arts & Sciences
Office: CFO 1202
Phone: 940-898-3329
Email: atilton@twu.edu

West, Genevieve, Ph.D., Professor and Chair, Department of English, Speech & Foreign Languages
Office: CFO 906
Phone: 940-898-2324
Email: gwest@twu.edu

Williams, Jim, Ph.D., Professor, Department of Sociology & Social Work
Office: CFO 311
Phone: 940-898-2051
Email: jwilliams@twu.edu

Yang, Philip, Ph.D., Professor, Department of Sociology & Social Work
Office: CFO 303
Phone: 940-898-2054
Email: pyang@twu.edu