2017 VCD Announcement Reception Photos

Host and Hostess, Kevin Dahlberg and Francie Moody-Dahlberg (2016 Honoree); Virginia Chandler Dykes; Mary Pincoffs Wilson, TWU Board of Regents Chair; Dr. Stephen Mansfield, 2017 Virginia Chandler Dykes Leadership Award Recipient; Bob White, Executive Vice President, Bank of Texas (Presenting Sponsor)

TWU Regents: Nancy Painter Paup, Melissa D. Tonn, M.D., Anna Maria Farias, Esq., Vice Chair, Mary Pincoffs Wilson, Chair

Kevin Dahlberg, Francie Moody-Dahlberg, Martha and Frank Dahlberg

Marilyn and Dr. Stephen Mansfield; Virginia Chandler Dykes, Ralph Hawkins (2015 Honoree)

Dr. Stephen Mansfield, Bob White, Michael Meadows, Michael Schaefer, Levi Davidson, Kevin Dahlberg

Jim Dykes, Virginia Chandler Dykes and Chuck Chandler

Craig Hester, Luther King Capital Management, Dr. Peggy Mancusco, Katheryn Courville, Scott Neuendorf and Ryan Connell (Luther King Capital Management is the scholarship underwriter for the College of Nursing)

Brent Christopher, President, Children's Medical Center Foundation, Bob White, Pat Staudt, Bernie Blaschke

Bob White, Virginia Chandler Dykes, Mary Pincoffs Wilson, Dr. Stephen Mansfield

2017 Scholarship Recipients: Katheryn Courville, Laurie Stelter, Julie Southward, Kamica King

Heidi Tracy, Sharon Venable, Mary Pincoffs Wilson

J.C. and Lark Montgomery, Diane Dillion, Mickey Price

Patricia Crocker, Francie Moody-Dahlberg, Jamie Williams

Chuck Chandler and Jim Fite

Virginia Chandler Dykes and Francie Moody-Dahlberg

Bob and Myrna Schlegel (Myrna was the 2012 Honoree)

P. Mike and Sharon McCullough

Ralph and Susan Hawkins

Marilyn and Dr. Stephen Mansfield

Francie Moody-Dahlberg and Kevin Dahlberg

Ted and Nancy Paup

Kathy and Nat Parker

Laurie Stelter and Dr. Chris Ray

Julie Southward and Dr. Jerry Whitworth

Dr. Abigail Tilton and Kamica King

Virginia Chandler Dykes

Don and Carol Glendenning

Francie Moody-Dahlberg and Angela Nash

Page last updated 1:37 PM, March 27, 2017