2016 VCD Announcement Reception Photos

TWU Ambassador Chad Wick; Dr. Carine Feyten, Chancellor & President, TWU; Virginia Chandler Dykes; Frances Anne "Francie" Moody-Dahlberg, 2016 Leadership Award Recipient; Kevin Dahlberg; Bob White, Sr. Vice President, Bank of Texas, Presenting Sponsor; Susan Hawkins and Ralph Hawkins, 2015 Leadership Award Recipient

Dr. Carine Feyten, Virginia Chandler Dykes, Francie Moody-Dahlberg, Bob White

Susan Hawkins, Patricia Crocker, Virginia Chandler Dykes, Bob White

Geraldine "Tincy" Miller, College of Professional Education Scholarship Underwriter and 2004 Recipient, Mike and Sharon McCullough

Kern and Marnie Wildenthal (2006 Recipients); Caroline Rose Hunt, Robert Brackbill

Sharon McCullough, Francie Moody-Dahlberg

Scott Neuendorf, Mary Roberts, 2016 College of Nursing Scholar, Joan Maynard, Craig Hester, Luther King Capital Management (College of Nursing Scholarship Underwriter)

Dr. Carine Feyten, Virginia Chandler Dykes, Frances Moody-Dahlberg

Dr. Carine Feyten, Dr. Sandy Sook, TWU Foundation Board of Directors, Mary Pincoffs Wilson, Chair/Presiding Officer, TWU Board of Regents

Kevin Dahlberg, Michael Meadows, Brent Christopher

Kevin Dahlberg and Francie Moody-Dahlberg

Susan and Ralph Hawkins

Lola Baker Chriss and Heidi L. Tracy

Ted Paup and TWU Regent Nancy P. Paup

Brent Christopher and Stephanie Bernal

Bill Minick and TWU Regent Melissa D. Tonn, M.D. 

Dr. Gina Anderson, Associate Dean, TWU College of Professional Education and 2016 VCD Scholar, Tara Signs Roush

Veronica Thessing Rowe, 2016 VCD Scholar and Ron Hovis, Interim Dean, TWU College of Health Sciences

Mary Kaye Roberts, 2016 VCD Nursing Scholar and Dr. Peggy Mancusco, TWU Associate Dean for Research

Dr. Ann Staton, Dean of the TWU College of Arts & Sciences and Erin Graybill Ellis-Guffey, 2016 VCD Scholar

TWU students: Corbin Dotson, Africa Hernandez, Ronni Boyer, Eric Gaona, and TWU Student Regent Neftali Gomez

Martha Dahlberg, Sharon Venable, Heidi Tracy, Michael Meadows

B.J. Crain and Dr. Monica Mendez-Grant

Patricia Crocker, Virginia Chandler Dykes, Francie Moody-Dahlberg

Bobbie Winslow and Morgan Winslow

Frank and Martha Dahlberg

Kathy and Nat Parker

Bob Goodwin and Kris Burks

A vase of flowers.

Page last updated 10:29 AM, March 15, 2017