2013 VCD Luncheon Photos

TWU Chancellor and President Dr. Ann Stuart; 12th Annual Virginia Chandler Dykes Leadership Award Recipients, Curtis W. and Patricia Meadows; Virginia Chandler Dykes, and Bob White of Bank of Texas, Presenting Sponsor of the 2013 Virginia Chandler Dykes Leadership Award Luncheon

Dr. Ann Stuart, Virginia Chandler Dykes, Myrna Schlegel, Curtis and Patricia Meadows

Curtis W. and Patricia Meadows

Bob Brackbill and Caroline Rose Hunt (2009 recipient)

Kari Kloewer and Myrna Schlegel (2012 recipient)

David and Sara Martineau

Claudette Ewing and James Goss

Joy Duncan and April Chamberlain

Geri Jacobs, Monica Egert Smith and Stephanie Fox

Jade and John Falldine

Sharon and Mike McCullough

Kathleen Mason (2010 recipient) and Charlie Mason

Virginia Chandler Dykes and Ebby Halliday Acers

Tincy Miller (2004 recipient and 2013 sponsor for the College of Professional Education graduate scholarship) and Jill Bellomy, scholarship recipient

Michael Meadows, Linda Evans, Amy Meadows and Brent Christopher

Mary P. Wilson, Patricia Meadows, Dr. Ann Stuart, Sue Bancroft

Carolyn Newham, Kelly Donohue, Melissa Hardage and Claire Buse

Debra Bingham, Chuck Chandler, Paula Caldwell-St. Onge (Consul General of Canada), Virginia Chandler Dykes and Alan Caldwell

Anne Crews, Don and Carol Glendenning

Veletta Lill, Jan Hart Black and Lois Finkelman

Charlene Howell, Clare Graca and Marti Carlin

2013 Virginia Chandler Dykes Scholars:  Lt. Colonel Steven M. Gerardi, USA (Ret.) - College of Health Sciences; Elodie Singer - College of Arts & Sciences; Lisa L. Ferguson, RN, MSN, WHNP-BC - College of Nursing; and Jill Bellomy, MLS - College of Professional Education

Page last updated 1:26 PM, March 21, 2017