2013 VCD Announcement Reception Photos

TWU Chancellor and President Dr. Ann Stuart; 11th Annual Virginia Chandler Dykes Leadership Award recipients Curtis and Patricia Meadows; Virginia Chandler Dykes; and Bob White of Bank of Texas, Presenting Sponsor of the Virginia Chandler Dykes Leadership Award Luncheon

Dr. Ann Stuart; Curtis and Patricia Meadows; Virginia Chandler Dykes; and announcement reception hosts, Bob & Myrna Schlegel

Caroline Rose Hunt, recipient of the Virginia Chandler Dykes Leadership Award in 2009; Robert Brackbill; and Sara Martineau

Mary McDermott Cook; Mike and Sharon McCullough

Curtis and Patricia Meadows

Dr. Ann Stuart and Virginia Chandler Dykes

Brenda and Bob White

Carol and Don Glendenning

Virginia Chandler Dykes Leadership Award Announcement Reception, held September 18, 2012 at the home of Bob & Myrna Schlegel

Elodie Singer, 2013 VCD Scholarship recipient, College of Arts and Sciences and Dr. Ann Staton, Dean 

Consul General of Canada Paula Caldwell St. Onge; Bob & Myrna Schlegel

Patricia Meadows, Mike McCullough and Linda Perryman Evans

Curtis, Patricia, Amy and Michael Meadows

Dr. Jimmy Ishee, Dean, College of Health Sciences; Steven M. Gerardi, 2013 VCD Scholarship recipient; and John Falldine of Edgemere, scholarship sponsor

Kim Schlegel Whitman; Troy Kloewer and Kari Schlegel-Kloewer

James Goss and Claudette Ewing

Lisa Ferguson, 2013 VCD Scholarship recipient, College of Nursing and Dr. Gayle Roux, Interim Dean

Toppy and Tony Goolsby

Sharon Venable, Director of Corporate and Community Relations, TWU; Vickie Wise, Bank of Texas and Brenda White

Bob White, Bank of Texas and Amy and Michael Meadows

Ron and Rebecca Gafford; Barbara and Steve Durham

Trevor and Jan Rees-Jones; Bob Schlegel

Carol Seay; Christopher and Sue Bancroft

Tincy Miller, sponsor of the 2013 VCD College of Professional Education scholarship; Jill Bellomy, 2013 VCD scholarship recipient; and Dr. Nan Restine, Dean of the College of Professional Education

Chuck Chandler, Virginia Chandler Dykes, and Ron Chandler

Dr. Richard Nicholas, Vice President of Student Life, TWU; Regent Lola Chriss; and Jennifer Costley

Shirley Miller, Carol Glendenning, Bob Miller, Mary McDermott Cook, and Don Glendenning

Tony Goolsby and Kern Wildenthal

Page last updated 2:02 PM, March 21, 2017