skip to content

TWU welcomes new faculty


 Photo credit: Holly Nelson

In addition to new students, Texas Woman’s University welcomes new faculty to its campuses this fall. New faculty members and their departments include Ann Amuta and Ann Rathbun (Health Studies); Erica Berté, Kittipong “Ken" Boonme, Edward Hufft and Margaret Young (School of Management); Suzanne Dillon, Jessica Gillaspy, Keston Lindsay, Gwen Weatherford and Katherine Coffey (Kinesiology); Areum Han (Occupational Therapy-Denton); William Sit (Occupational Therapy-Dallas); Jennifer Ellison (Physical Therapy-Houston); Kathleen Shirley (Physical Therapy-Dallas); Mikyoung Lee, Julie Brinzo and Jo-Ann Stankus (Nursing-Denton); Allison Dittmar, Joyce Arlene Ennis, Lynette Grange-Maasoumi, Catherine Jones, Jennifer McClendon, Michele Trinka and Mary Grace Yousef (Nursing-Dallas); Ainslie Nibert and Travis Poe (Nursing-Houston); Annette Torres Elias and Elizabeth "Betsy" Kaye (Reading); Mary Dill Donelson and Minkowan Goo (Teacher Education); Lisa Grubbs (Family Sciences); Monique LeMieux (Nutrition and Food Sciences); Alicia Machuca (Mathematics and Computer Science); Kathryn Masten-Cain (Library Science); Noah Lelek (Drama); Ilana Morgan (Dance): Paul David Thomas (Music); Bita Payesteh (Communication Science and Disorders); Schelli Stedke and Charlene Dickinson, (Dental Hygiene); and Ashley Bender (English, Speech and Foreign Language). Also pictured is Provost Robert Neely.

page updated 5/9/2016 4:57 PM