Faculty and Staff

Our faculty and staff include professional actors, playwrights, designers, and directors who work for critically acclaimed companies in the Dallas-Ft. Worth area. At Texas Woman's University, you can be confident you are training with the best in the business.

Theatre Program Faculty and Staff

Dr. Patrick Bynane 
Director of Theatre Program and Associate Professor
History, Theory and Criticism, Script Analysis
Redbud Theater Room 228
940-898-2518
PBynane@twu.edu

Rhonda Gorman, MFA 
Associate Professor of Theatre
Technical/Design Advisor
Redbud Theater Room 221
940-898-2534
rgorman@twu.edu 

Dr. Noah Lelek 
Assistant Professor of Theatre
Education/Graduate Program Advisor
Redbud Theater Rm 222
940-898-2521
nlelek@twu.edu 

Steven Young, MFA 
Associate Professor of Theatre
Acting/Directing Advisor
Redbud Theater Room 230
940-898-2519
syoung2@twu.edu

Russell McKinley
Technical Director
Redbud Theater Room 220
940-898-2783
rmckinley@twu.edu 

Emily Johns
Production Manager/Secretary
Redbud Theatre Room 231
940-898-2520
ejohns@twu.edu

Department of Music and Theatre Faculty and Staff

Dr. Pamela Youngblood
Co-Director School of the Arts; Chair of Music & Theatre
940-898-2505
pyoungblood@twu.edu

Lori Richman
Administrative Assistant
Music Department
940-898-2500
lrichman@twu.edu