Staff

Brandon Bush

Director
940-898-2847
bbush@twu.edu

Katy Eshelman

TExES Prep Center Coordinator
940-898-2272
keshelman@twu.edu

Tia Bowden

Academic Certification Analyst
940-898-2211
abowden1@twu.edu

Isabel Howington

Academic Certification Analyst
940-898-2208
ihowington@twu.edu

Linda Kobler

Academic Certification Analyst
940-898-2203
lkobler@twu.edu

Jane Bergman

Senior Secretary
940-898-2829
jbergman@twu.edu

Page last updated 3:33 PM, July 16, 2018