Contact Us

We at the Center for Student Development are here for you and willing to go the extra mile! Feel free to call, email or come by and let us help you get involved on campus. We are looking forward to meeting you. 

Student Union, Room 134
P.O. Box 425379
Denton, TX 76204-5379
Phone (940) 898-3626 Fax (940) 898-3621

Kyle Voyles

No Photo Available

 Executive Director
jvoyles@twu.edu

Contact me for:

  • CSD Internship Opportunities 
  • Graduate Student Council
  • Parent & Family Programming
  • Student Government Association
  • Student Regent

Caisha A. Jones

Caisha A. Jones

Associate Director
cjones52@twu.edu

B.A. – Psychology, Criminal Justice, & Sociology, University of Arkansas-Fayetteville
M.Ed. – Higher Education Administration, University of Arkansas-Fayetteville

Contact me for:

  • Leadership Opportunities
  • Risk Management
  • Senior Celebration
  • Student Senate
  • StrengthsFinder Training Workshops

Josh Walton

No Photo Available

Assistant Director for New Student Programs
jwalton4@twu.edu

B.B.A. Marketing, University of North Alabama
M. Ed. Higher Education Administration - Student Affairs, Auburn University

Contact me for:

  • Orientation Programs

  • Pioneer Camp

  • First-Year Programs

Taylor Sandoval

Taylor Sandoval

Coordinator – Leadership Development
tsandoval1@twu.edu

B.S. – Development and Family Studies, University of North Texas
M.Ed. Educational Leadership – Higher Education, Southern Methodist University

Contact me for:

  • Leadership Opportunities
  • Student Clubs and Organizations
  • Student Organizations Council
  • IMPACT: First-year Leadership Retreat
  • LeadU: Leadership Series
  • Redbud Awards
  • SOC P-Card

Bethany Bledsoe

Bethany Bledsoe

Coordinator for Greek Life
bbledsoe@twu.edu

B.S. – Accounting, Langston University
M.S. – College Student Personnel, Arkansas Tech University

Contact me for:

  • Greek Life
  • Greek Special Events
  • Order of Omega
  • Greek Awards
  • Greek Life Extension/Expansion

Christopher Scanlan

No Photo Available

Coordinator – Civic Engagement
cscanlan1@twu.edu

B.S. – Interdisciplinary Studies: EC – 6th , University of North Texas
M.Ed. Higher Education – Student Affairs, University of North Texas

Contact me for:

  • Volunteer Opportunities
  • Alternative Breaks
  • Helping Hands Service Ambassadors
  • Lunch & Learns
  • Big Event
  • Make a Difference Day
  • Martin Luther King Jr. Day of Service
  • Volunteer Fair

Deborah Rains

No Photo Available

Business Manager
drains@twu.edu

Contact me for:

Questions?

For questions regarding Orientation, please email orientation@twu.edu

Dallas Student Life

Houston Student Life

Page last updated 3:15 PM, May 7, 2018