Graduate Assistants and Adjunct Faculty

Emmanuel Aggrey-Korsah
Adjunct Instructor
eaggreykorsah@twu.edu
 
William Ash-Houchen
Graduate Teaching Assistant
washhouchen@twu.edu

Danielle Barber
Graduate Assistant
dbarber2@twu.edu

Valarie Bell
Graduate Teaching Assistant
vbell4@twu.edu

Kyndal DeBruin
Graduate Assistant
kdebruin@twu.edu

Erin Ellis
Graduate Teaching Assistant
eellis3@twu.edu

Lawanna Fant
Graduate Teaching Assistant
lfant@twu.edu

Lianne Giffin
Graduate Assistant
lgiffin@twu.edu

Susan Harper
Adjunct Instructor
sharperbisso@twu.edu

Stacy Kelk
Graduate Teaching Assistant
skelk@twu.edu

Mia Kirby
Graduate Assistant
mkirby1@twu.edu

Prauttus Konte
Graduate Teaching Assistant
pkonte@twu.edu

Jeffrey Lawson
Graduate Assistant
jlawson4@twu.edu

Robert McNeill
Graduate Teaching Assistant
rmcneill@twu.edu

Marco Mena
Graduate Teaching Assistant
mmena3@twu.edu

Kelli Muno
Graduate Assistant
kmuno@twu.edu

Victor Palacios
Graduate Teaching Assistant
vpalacios@twu.edu

Jesse Patrick
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Jpatrick1@twu.edu

Phillip Pierce
Graduate Assistant
ppierce@twu.edu

Allison Ray
Graduate Teaching Assistant
aray1@twu.edu

Soheil Sabriseilabi
Graduate Assistant
ssabriseilabi@twu.edu

Jessica Williams
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Jwilliams56@twu.edu

Michaela Wilson
Graduate Teaching Assistant
mwilson28@twu.edu

Michael Winters
Graduate Assistant
mwinters3@twu.edu