Graduate Assistants and Adjunct Faculty

Jessica Adame 
Graduate Teaching Assistant 
jadame5@twu.edu

Morshed Akhter
Graduate Assistant 
makhter@twu.edu

Danielle Barber 
Graduate Teaching Assistant 
dbarber2@twu.edu

Amelia deLuna-Owsley 
Graduate Teaching Assistant 
adelunaowsley@twu.edu 

Judy Donaldson
Graduate Assistant 
jdonaldson@twu.edu 

Tanya Faglie
Graduate Teaching Assistant 
tfaglie@twu.edu

Lawanna Fant
Graduate Teaching Assistant
lfant@twu.edu

Elizabeth Fawcett 
Adjunct Instructor
efawcett@twu.edu 

Terri Juneau
Graduate Assistant 
tjuneau1@twu.edu

Stacy Kelk
Graduate Teaching Assistant
skelk@twu.edu

Prauttus Konte
Graduate Teaching Assistant
pkonte@twu.edu

Sara Leifeste
Graduate Assistant 
sleifeste@twu.edu

Robert McNeill
Graduate Teaching Assistant
rmcneill@twu.edu

Marco Mena
Graduate Teaching Assistant
mmena3@twu.edu

Jesse Patrick 
Adjunct Instructor 
Jpatrick1@twu.edu

Phillip Pierce 
Graduate Teaching Assistant 
ppierce@twu.edu 

Shally Pius
Graduate Assistant 
spius@twu.edu

Petina Powers
Graduate Teaching Assistant
ppowers@twu.edu 

Jonbita Prost
Graduate Assistant 
jprost@twu.edu

Jameelah Ra’Oof
Adjunct Instructor 
jraoof@twu.edu

Allison Ray
Graduate Teaching Assistant
aray1@twu.edu

Brian Richardson
Adjunct Instructor 
Brichardson10@twu.edu

Soheil Sabriseilabi
Graduate Assistant
ssabriseilabi@twu.edu 

Bilal Sert
Adjunct Instructor
bsert@twu.edu 

Jessica Veal
Graduate Assistant 
jveal@twu.edu

Jakin Vela
Graduate Teaching Assistant
jvela1@twu.edu 

Jessica Williams
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Jwilliams56@twu.edu

Michaela Wilson
Graduate Teaching Assistant
mwilson28@twu.edu

Michael Winters
Graduate Teaching Assistant
mwinters3@twu.edu

Page last updated 11:08 AM, January 24, 2019