Faculty & Staff

Professors

Ling Hwey Jeng
Director/Professor
Office: SH 404
(940) 898-2602
slis@twu.edu

Sylvia Vardell
Professor
Office: SH 411
(940) 898-2616
svardell@twu.edu

Associate Professors

Lynn Akin
Associate Professor
Office: SH 409
(940) 898-2615
lakin@twu.edu

Gretchen Hoffman
Associate Professor
Office: SH 410
(940) 898-2152
ghoffman@twu.edu

Hyuk-Jin Lee
Associate Professor
Office: SH 414
(940) 898-2187
hlee@twu.edu

Jennifer Moore
Associate Professor
Office: SH 415
(940) 898-2609
jmoore42@twu.edu

Carol Perryman
Associate Professor
Office: SH 309
(940) 898-2612
cperryman@twu.edu

Assistant Professors

Evelyn Curry
Assistant Professor
Office: SH 418
(940) 898-2614
ecurry@twu.edu

Aaron Elkins
Assistant Professor
Office: SH 417
(940) 898-2181
aelkins3@twu.edu

Sarah Evans
Assistant Professor
Office: SH 421
(940) 898-2666
sevans14@twu.edu

Kathryn Masten
Assistant Professor
Office: SH 407
(940) 898-2613
kmasten@twu.edu

Eileen McElrath
Assistant Professor
Office: SH 416
(940) 898-2626
rmcelrath@twu.edu

Will Senn
Assistant Professor
Office: SH 408
(940) 898-2617
wsenn1@twu.edu

Staff

Cindy Englehart
Senior Secretary
Office: SH 405
(940) 898-2603
cenglehart@twu.edu 

Ileana Lopez-Jimenez
Academic Advisor II
Office: SH 404
(940) 898-2720
ilopezjimenez@twu.edu

Cyndee Tanttari
Administrative Assistant
Office: SH 404
(940) 898-2602
ctanttari@twu.edu

Kelly Meyer, MS, MLS
Alumni Relations and Practicum Coordinator
Office: SH 405
(940) 898-2732
kmeyer2@twu.edu

Sarah Merrill, MM, MLS
Assessment Officer
Office: SH 421
(940) 898-2219
smerrill@twu.edu

Street Addresses

304 Administration Drive
Denton, TX 76201

UPS: 1200 Frame Street
Denton, TX 76209

Page last updated 11:51 AM, September 6, 2017