Torchbearers

Torchbearer

Torchbearers are volunteers approved by academic component leadership whose job is to inspire and rally the TWU community during the SECC fundraising campaign.  These individuals represent their academic component, are the contact person for submitting SECC donations and who can answer questions about the TWU SECC fundraising activities.

List of Torchbearers

Below is a list of the 2018 volunteer Torchbearers! If you are part of a component not listed, please contact Nora Sierra at nsierra@twu.edu or 81-3352.

Dallas

Jared Vernon
Mgr Technology & Dallas Ctr Operations
82-6630
Room 1602
jvernon@twu.edu

Houston

Marilyn Goff
Medical Librarian
Room 4132A
84-2481
mgoff@twu.edu

Denton

scroll to see the full table

Department/Component First Name  Last Name Email Phone (81-)
Academic Affairs Nora Sierra nsierra@twu.edu 3352
Academic Financial Services Nora Sierra nsierra@twu.edu 3352
Admissions Lori Walker lwalker3@twu.edu 3270
Admissions Processing Tony Archer rarcher@twu.edu 3196
Admissions Processing Makayla Knabe mknabe@twu.edu 3075
Athletics Lisa Haynes lhaynes@twu.edu 2566
Biology Elizabeth Fawcett efawcett@twu.edu 2351
Bursar's Office Theresa Switzer tswitzer@twu.edu 3574
Campus Alliance & Resource Education Melanie  Baker mbaker13@twu.edu 3589
Career Connections Center Chaun'ta Laurent claurent1@twu.edu 2941
Center for Faculty Excellence Angie Fielder afielder@twu.edu 3228
Center for Student Development Deborah Rains drains@twu.edu 3619
Center for Women in Business Rita Lankston rlankston@twu.edu 2895
Chancellor's Office Amelia Brizicky abrizicky@twu.edu 3207
Chemistry & Biochemistry Courtney Hawkins chawkins@twu.edu 2550
Chemistry & Biochemistry Mehgann Mallory mmallory@twu.edu 2568
Civility & Community Standards Toby Wilkerson twilkerson1@twu.edu 2913
College of Arts & Sciences Veronica Tawney vtawney@twu.edu 3853
College of Business David Rylander drylander@twu.edu 2106
College of Health Sciences Kimberly Miloch kmiloch@twu.edu 2404
College of Nursing - Denton Kristy Reeves kreaves@hotmail.com 2411
College of Professional Education Nicole CeBallos nceballos@twu.edu 2241
College of Professional Education Sharon Masten smasten@twu.edu 2735
Communication Sciences & Oral Health Alisa Woods awoods2@twu.edu 6657
Conference Services Norman Crawford ncrawford1@twu.edu 3644
Counseling & Psychological Services Denise Lucero-Miller dluceromiller@twu.edu 3801
Dance Penny Lewis plewis@twu.edu 2086
Disability Support Services Crystal Hill chill24@twu.edu 3835
Diversity Inclusion & Outreach Sondra Yeatts syeatts@twu.edu 2766
Education Abroad Kate Stokes Kstokes3@twu.edu 4106
English, Speech & Foreign Languages Jaclyn Kliman jkliman@twu.edu 2323
Enrollment Management Sandy Walker swalker10@twu.edu 3011
Exec Vice Provost Tiffany Caro-Sanchez tcarosanchez@twu.edu 3500
Facilities Management Holly Sparkman hsparkman@twu.edu 3133
Family Sciences Vivian Baxter vbaxter@twu.edu 2692
Family Sciences Peggy Lisenbee plisenbee@twu.edu 2635
Fashion & Textiles Sheri Dragoo sdragoo@twu.edu 2664
Finance & Administration Beth Bates-Verges mbatesverges@twu.edu 3506
Financial Aid Jessica Hogan jhogan8@twu.edu 3066
General Counsel Kimberly Grubb kymmi.grubb@yahoo.com 3258
Graduate School Danita Cantu dcantu5@twu.edu 3402
History & Government Wouter van Erve wvanerve@twu.edu 2148
Housing Jennifer Mulkey jmulkey1@twu.edu 3674
Human Resources Rhonda Redfearn rredfearn@twu.edu 3554
ID Systems & Contracted Auxiliary Services Chuck Thetford cthetford@twu.edu 3658
Institutional Research Improvement Nora Sierra nsierra@twu.edu 3352
International Education Sondra Yeatts syeatts@twu.edu 2766
Library Cynthia Snider csnider2@twu.edu 3746
Library & Information Studies Mary  Honard mhonard@twu.edu 2603
Marketing & Communication Holly Nelson hnelson1@twu.edu 3464
Mathematics & Computer Sciences Brandi Falley bfalley@twu.edu 2176
Music Danielle Woolery dwoolery@twu.edu 2588
Nutrition & Food Sciences Marcella Ettinger mettinger@twu.edu 2710
Occupational Therapy Amber Geldersma ageldersma@twu.edu 2801
Oral Health (previously DH - now part of Comm Sci) Alisa Woods awoods2@twu.edu 6657
Pioneer Ctr Student Excellence Kate Stokes kstokes3@twu.edu 4106
Procurement Svcs Becky Myatt rmyatt@twu.edu 3545
Provost/VP Acad Affairs Nora Sierra nsierra@twu.edu 3352
Psychology & Philosophy John Terrizzi jterrizzijr@twu.edu 2308
Public Safety DEN Yensina Marinaro ymarinaro@twu.edu 2925
Reading & Reading Recovery Lilia Bynum lbynum@twu.edu 2441
Registrar's Office Anjelica Fraga afraga@twu.edu 3012
Research & Sponsored Prog Amy Layton alayton4@twu.edu 3375
Risk Management Carrie Gartman cgartman@twu.edu 3123
School of Health Promotion & Kinesiology Paula Tanner ptanner@twu.edu 2532
Sociology Ivy Naude inaude@twu.edu 2052
Social Work Barbara Byrd bbyrd3@twu.edu 2071
Student Health Services Connie Menard cmenard@twu.edu 3813
Student Life Adelina Spaulding aspaulding1@twu.edu 3606
Student Union Norm Crawford ncrawford1@twu.edu 3644
Teacher Education Amanda  Hurlbut ahurlbut1@twu.edu 2280
Teacher Education Aimee Myers amyers8@twu.edu 2244
Teaching & Learning with Technology Heidi Collins hcollins@twu.edu 3200
Theatre Patrick Bynane pbynane@twu.edu 2518
Undergraduate Studies & Academic Partnerships Stephen Davila sdavila4@twu.edu 2961
University Advancement (includes Alumni Relations) Jessica Heinze jheinze@twu.edu  3874
Visual Arts Julie Libersat jlibersat@twu.edu 2386

 

Page last updated 10:24 AM, September 24, 2018