Staff

Vice Provost for Research

Donna Scott Tilley

Dr. Donna Scott Tilley
(940) 898-3401
dtilley@twu.edu
Denton ACT 704

Center for Research Design and Analysis

Rene Paulson

Dr. Rene Paulson, Executive Director 
Center for Research Design and Analysis (CRDA)
(940) 898-3385
rpaulson@twu.edu
Denton Stoddard Hall 105

Compliance

LeJuan Byford

Ms. LeJuan Byford, Research Compliance Coordinator
(940) 898-3376
lbyford@twu.edu
Denton ACT 714

Operations Team

Tracy Lindsay

Ms. Tracy Lindsay, Director of Operations
(940) 898-3377
tlindsay@twu.edu
Denton ACT 702

Kristanya McKimmey

Ms. Kristanya McKimmey, Research Funding Coordinator
(940) 898-3396
kmckimmey@twu.edu
Denton ACT 710

Rocio Gutierrez

Ms. Rocío Gutiérrez, Senior Grants Analyst
(940) 898-3253
rgutierrez8@twu.edu
Denton ACT 712

Diane LaGrone

Ms. Diane LaGrone, Research Coordinator (Internal Funding)
(940) 898-3373
dlagrone@twu.edu
Denton ACT 716

Sandy Owens

Ms. Sandy Owens, Research Coordinator (IRB and IACUC)
(940) 898-3378
sowens6@twu.edu
Denton ACT 7th Floor

Kristanya McKimmey

Ms. Kristanya McKimmey, Research Coordinator - Dallas
(214) 689-6771
kmckimmey@twu.edu
Dallas IHSD 8th Floor

Madhura Maiya

Ms. Madhura Maiya, Research Coordinator - Houston
(713) 794-2480
mmaiya@twu.edu
Houston IHSH 10110

Duane Baade

Mr. Duane Baade, Scientific Equipment Repair Technician
(940) 898-3381
dbaade@twu.edu
Denton Old Main 212

Page last updated 2:10 PM, October 20, 2017