Program Faculty

Psychological Science Master's Program

Christian L. Hart, Ph.D.
Professor, Director of Master's in Psychological Science Program
Office: CFO 704 | chart2@twu.edu 

Shannon Scott, Ph.D.
Chair, Department of Psychology and Philosophy
Office: CFO 708 | Sscott@twu.edu 

Lisa Rosen, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Director of Undergraduate Psychology Program
Office: CFO 706 | Lrosen@twu.edu 

Titus Asbury, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Undergraduate Program Core Faculty
Office: CFO 803 | Easbury@twu.edu 

Michael Morris, Ph.D. 
Assistant Research Professor
Office: CFO 810 | mmorris18@twu.edu 

Elisa S. Na, Ph.D. 
Assistant Professor, Core Undergraduate Psychology Faculty
Office: CFO 810 | ena@twu.edu 

Gabrielle Smith, Ph.D. 
Assistant Professor, Core Undergraduate Psychology Faculty 
Office: CFO 714 | gsmith13@twu.edu 

John Terrizzi, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Core Undergraduate Psychology Faculty
Office: CFO 710 | jterrizzijr@twu.edu 

Brian Harding, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Undergraduate Program Core Faculty
Office: CFO 702 | bharding@twu.edu