Faculty and Staff

Linda Rubin teaches a class in ACT.
Counseling psychology professor Linda Rubin, Ph.D., lectures in the ACT building. Photo by Michael Modecki.

Faculty

Shannon Scott, Ph.D.
Chair, Department of Psychology and Philosophy
Office: CFO 708 | Sscott@twu.edu 

Lisa Rosen, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Director of Undergraduate Psychology Program
Office: CFO 706 | Lrosen@twu.edu

Titus Asbury, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Undergraduate Program Core Faculty
Office: CFO 803 | Easbury@twu.edu 

Kathy DeOrnellas, Ph.D.
Professor, Director of School Psychology Specialist Program
Office: CFO 811 | kdeornellas@twu.edu 

Brian Harding, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Undergraduate Program Core Faculty
Office CFO 702 | bharding@twu.edu 

Jeff E. Harris, Ph.D., ABPP
Associate Professor, Core Counseling Psychology Faculty 
Office: CFO 711 | jharris18@twu.edu 

Christian L. Hart, Ph.D.
Professor, Director of Master's in Psychological Science Program
Office: CFO 704 | chart2@twu.edu 

Wendi Leigh Bauman Johnson, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Core School Psychology Faculty
Office: CFO 813 | wjohnson4@twu.edu 

Samuel Kim, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Core School Psychology Faculty 
Office: CFO 807B | skim18@twu.edu 

Denise E. Maricle, Ph.D., LP-MN, NCSP, ABSNP
Professor, Core School Psychology Faculty
Office: CFO 812 | dmaricle@twu.edu 

Debra Mollen, Ph.D.
Professor, Core Counseling Psychology Faculty
Office: CFO 705 | dmollen@mail.twu.edu 

Michael Morris, Ph.D. 
Assistant Research Professor
Office: CFO 810 | mmorris18@twu.edu 

Elisa S. Na, Ph.D. 
Assistant Professor, Core Undergraduate Psychology Faculty
Office: CFO 810 | ena@twu.edu 

Ronald S. Palomares, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Director of School Psychology Doctoral Program
Office: CFO 802 | rpalomares@twu.edu 

Claudia Porras Pyland, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Core Counseling Psychology Faculty
Office: CFO 805 | cporras@twu.edu 

Linda Rubin, Ph.D. 
Professor, Counseling Psychology Graduate Program Affiliate Faculty, TWU Faculty Ombudsperson 
Office: CFO 809 | lrubin@twu.edu 

Gabrielle Smith, Ph.D. 
Assistant Professor, Core Undergraduate Psychology Faculty 
Office: CFO 714 | gsmith13@twu.edu  

Sally Stabb, Ph.D.
Professor, Director of Counseling Psychology Doctoral Program, Interim Director of Counseling Psychology Master's Program
Office: CFO 703 | sstabb@twu.edu 

John Terrizzi, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Core Undergraduate Psychology Faculty
Office: CFO 710 | jterrizzijr@twu.edu 

Staff

Mary Hartshorn, Administrative Assistant
CFO 702 | Phone: 940-898-2303 | Email: mhartshorn@twu.edu

Theresa Gladys, Senior Secretary
Assists in recording student absences from class and coordinates incoming graduate student application materials.
CFO 712 | Phone: 940-898-2306 | Email: tgladys@twu.edu

Mike Elias, Undergraduate Advisor
CFO 701 | Phone: 940-898-2289 | Email: melias@twu.edu
To schedule time with Mike, visit his TimeTrade page.

Page last updated 1:43 PM, October 16, 2017