Staff Directory

Organizational Chart

Vanna Parr -  Assistant Vice President Procurement Services & Contract Services

vparr@twu.edu, 940-898-3526, Bralley Annex room 201A

Thuy Phan - Senior Financial Systems Analyst

tphan@twu.edu, 940-898-3374, Bralley Annex room 208

Andrea Massey - Application Analyst & Training Administrator

amassey3@twu.edu, 940-898-3671, Bralley Annex room 203

Janel Sprayberry - Manager of Payment Operations

jmiller@twu.edu, 940-898-3532, Bralley Annex room 201C

Lisa Gebard - Senior Procurement Assistant

lgebard@twu.edu, 940-898-3539, Bralley Annex room 201F

Nancy Cinnater - Director of Purchasing & Contracts

ncinnater@twu.edu, 940-898-4131, Bralley Annex room 206

Melonee McCaskill - Manager, Purchasing

mmccaskill@twu.edu, 940-898-3536, Bralley Annex room 207

Chelle Jezek - Manager, Strategic Sourcing & Contracts

sjezek@twu.edu, 940-898-3541, Bralley Annex room 210

Matthew Marter - Contract Analyst/HUB Assistant

mmarter@twu.edu, 940-898-3528, Bralley Annex room 209B

Diane Creed - Buyer I

kcreed@twu.edu, 940-898-3812, Bralley Annex room 205

Lori Cantrell - Procurement Card Coordinator

lcantrell@twu.edu, 940-898-3545, Bralley Annex room 201H

Kari Vander Wege - Procurement Generalist

kvanderwege@twu.edu, 940-898-3535, Bralley Annex room 209A

 

For general inquiries, please contact procure@twu.edu.

Page last updated 11:56 AM, November 6, 2017