Staff Directory

Organizational Chart

Vanna Parr - Assistant Vice President Procurement Services & Contract Services

vparr@twu.edu, 940-898-3526, Bralley Annex room 106

Thuy Phan - Senior Financial Systems Analyst

tphan@twu.edu, 940-898-3374, Bralley Annex room 100A

Andrea Massey - Application Analyst & Training Administrator

amassey3@twu.edu, 940-898-3671, Bralley Annex room 103

David Willerton - Travel Program Coordinator

dwillerton@twu.edu, 940-898-3359, Bralley Annex room 100D

Nancy Cinnater - Director of Purchasing & Contracts

ncinnater@twu.edu, 940-898-4131, Bralley Annex room 105

Melonee McCaskill - Manager, Purchasing

mmccaskill@twu.edu, 940-898-3536, Bralley Annex room 102B

Chelle Jezek - Manager, Strategic Sourcing & Contracts

sjezek@twu.edu, 940-898-3541, Bralley Annex room 104

Becky Myatt - Procurement Card Coordinator

rmyatt@twu.edu,  940-898-3545, Bralley Annex room 100E

Kari Vander Wege - Procurement Generalist

kvanderwege@twu.edu, 940-898-3535, Bralley Annex room 102A

Austin Denson - Procurement Generalist

adenson1@twu.edu, 940-898-3812, Bralley Annex room 100B

 

For general inquiries, please contact procure@twu.edu.

Page last updated 2:23 PM, March 6, 2019