Contact Us

Joshua Adams, Ed.D.

Executive Director, Pioneer Center for Student Excellence
jadams15@twu.edu

Joshua Adams, Ed.D.

Assistant Provost, Student Success Initiatives
jadams15@twu.edu 

Juan Armijo

Juan Armijo

Coordinator, Internships
jarmijo@twu.edu

 

Carolyn Becker

Carolyn Becker

Education Abroad Specialist
cbecker2@twu.edu

 

Jessica Camp

Jessica Camp

Coordinator of Academic Transitions
Pioneer Center for Student Excellence
jcamp@twu.edu

 

Dr. Nikkole Davis

Nikkole D. Stewart, Ed.D.

Director of Academic Advising
ndavis11@twu.edu 

Elizabeth Durham

Elizabeth Durham

Director, Scholar Programs
edurham1@twu.edu

 

Victoria Harris-Karnes

Victoria Harris-Karnes

Coordinator, College Academic Advising
College of Arts & Sciences and College of Business
vharriskarnes@twu.edu

 

Kurt Krause

Kurt Krause

Director, Internships & Experiential Learning
Pioneer Center for Student Excellence
kkrause5@twu.edu

 

Theresa Lindsay

Theresa Lindsay, Ph.D.

Director, Learning Success Programs
Pioneer Center for Student Excellence
tlindsay1@twu.edu

Shaunon McClellan

Shaunon McClellan

Academic Resources & Referral Specialist
Pioneer Center for Student Excellence - Houston
smcclellan1@twu.edu

 

Annie Phillips

Annie Phillips, Ph.D.

Director, Education Abroad
aphillips15@twu.edu

 

Robin Shawn

Robin Shawn

Coordinator, College Academic Advising
College of Professional Education
rshawn@twu.edu

 

 

Kate Stokes

Kate Stokes

Business Manager
Pioneer Center for Student Excellence
kstokes3@twu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kimberly Taylor

Kimberly Taylor

Coordinator, College Academic Advising
College of Health Sciences
ktaylor15@twu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Sonja Wesley

Sonja Wesley

Secretary, Scholar Programs
swesley2@twu.edu

 

Page last updated 3:33 PM, November 7, 2018