Contact Us

Joshua Adams, Ed.D.

Executive Director, Pioneer Center for Student Excellence
jadams15@twu.edu

Joshua Adams, Ed.D.

Assistant Provost, Student Success Initiatives
jadams15@twu.edu 

Carolyn Becker

Carolyn Becker

Education Abroad Specialist
cbecker2@twu.edu

 

Jessica Camp

Jessica Camp

Coordinator of Academic Transitions
Pioneer Center for Student Excellence
jcamp@twu.edu

 

Elizabeth Durham

Elizabeth Durham

Director, Scholar Programs
edurham1@twu.edu

 

Kaye Garrison

Kaye Garrison

Senior Secretary
Quality Enhancement Programs
kgarrison3@twu.edu

 

Victoria Harris-Karnes

Victoria Harris-Karnes

Coordinator, College Academic Advising
College of Arts & Sciences and School of Management
vharriskarnes@twu.edu

 

Kurt Krause

Kurt Krause

Director, Internships & Experiential Learning
Pioneer Center for Student Excellence
kkrause5@twu.edu

 

Theresa Lindsay

Theresa Lindsay, Ph.D.

Coordinator, Learning Success Programs
Pioneer Center for Student Excellence
tlindsay1@twu.edu

 

Shaunon McClellan

Shaunon McClellan

Academic Resources & Referral Specialist
Pioneer Center for Student Excellence - Houston
smcclellan1@twu.edu

 

Kimberly Miloch

Kimberly Miloch, Ph.D.

Interim Associate Dean, College of Health Sciences
Director, Quality Enhancement Programs
kmiloch@twu.edu

 

Annie Phillips

Annie Phillips, Ph.D.

Director, Education Abroad
aphillips15@twu.edu

 

Robin Shawn

Robin Shawn

Coordinator, College Academic Advising
College of Professional Education
rshawn@twu.edu

 

 

Kimberly Taylor

Kimberly Taylor

Coordinator, College Academic Advising
College of Health Sciences
ktaylor15@twu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Not Pictured

Vivian Baxter, Ph.D.

Coordinator, College Academic Advising
College of Nursing
vbaxter@twu.edu

Kate Stokes

Business Manager
Pioneer Center for Student Excellence
kstokes3@twu.edu

Page last updated 11:48 AM, December 8, 2017