Information Sessions

Come learn about TWU’s School of Physical Therapy face-to-face from the faculty that lives and breathes PT every day.

We hold monthly DPT information sessions at both the Dallas and Houston centers and welcome you to learn more and explore our campus. However, please note that information sessions focus on program information. There will be no opportunity for academic advising or registering for classes at the information sessions. Detailed admissions questions should be directed to pt@twu.edu or 940-898-2460. Learn more in the DPT Brochure.

TWU Dallas Center

Upcoming sessions

  • Tuesday, July 10, 2018, 10 a.m. – 12 p.m.
  • Tuesday, August 14, 2018, 10 a.m. – 12 p.m.
  • Tuesday, September 11, 2018, 10 a.m. – 12 p.m.
  • Tuesday, October 9, 2018, 10 a.m. – 12 p.m. 
  • Tuesday, November 13, 2018, 10 a.m. – 12 p.m.
  • Tuesday, December 11, 2018, 10 a.m. – 12 p.m.

Agenda

  • 10 – 10:15 a.m. – Check-in and registration in foyer
  • 10:15 – 11 a.m. – Building tour – departing from foyer
  • 11 a.m. – 12 p.m. – Information about TWU Physical Therapy Program (Room TBA)

Parking

Parking is available in TWU Dallas visitor parking. Visitors will need to stop by the foyer area to obtain a parking tag.

REGISTER NOW!

TWU Houston Center

Upcoming sessions

  • Friday, July 20, 2018, 13 p.m.
  • Friday, August 10, 2018, 13 p.m.
  • Saturday, September 22, 2018, 8:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. (campus open house)
  • Friday, October 19, 2018, 13 p.m.
  • Friday, November 16, 2018, 13 p.m.
  • Friday, December 14, 2018, 13 p.m.

Agenda

  • 1 - 1:15 p.m. – Check-in at the security desk
  • 1:15 - 2 p.m. – Building Tour – Departing from main lobby
  • 2 - 3 p.m. – Information about TWU Physical Therapy DPT Program (Room TBA)

Parking

Parking is available for a nominal fee in the adjacent garage. 

REGISTER NOW!

Page last updated 8:55 AM, July 24, 2018