Libraries

Staff

Kimberly Johnson headshot

Kimberly Johnson
Director of Special Collections
940-898-3743
kjohnson27@twu.edu


Shelia Bickle headshot

Shelia Bickle
Records Retention Mgr
940-898-3752
sbickle@twu.edu

Megan Haase
Special Collections Librarian
940-898-3771
mhaase@twu.edu

Mandie Mims
Curatorial Archivist
940-898-3754
amims@twu.edu 

Kristin Clark headshot

Kristin Clark
Digital Curator
940-898-3778
kclark18@twu.edu

Jimme Lyn Harris
Children's Collection Librarian
940-898-3740
jharris@twu.edu