skip to content

2014


A library liaison serves as a department's primary contact person in the library for collection development issues.

Department
Liaison
Ext. & Email
Biology Dr. Camelia Maier (2358) cmaier@mail.twu.edu
Chemistry & Physics Dr. Lynda Peebles (2256) lpeebles@mail.twu.edu
Communications Sciences & Disorders Melissa Stockholm (2027) mstockholm@mail.twu.edu
Dance Dr. Linda Caldwell (2093) lcaldwell@mail.twu.edu
Dental Hygiene Ms. Leslie Koberna (2889) lkoberna@mail.twu.edu
Drama/Theater Dr. Patrick Bynane (2521) pbynane@mail.twu.edu
English, Speech & Foreign Language Dr. Vivian Casper (2344) vcasper@mail.twu.edu
Family/Consumer Sciences Dorcyle McClure (2683) DMcClure@mail.twu.edu
Fashion & Textiles Dr. Deborah Young (2674) dyoung@mail.twu.edu
Health Care Administration Dr. Anne Selcer (84-2185) Houston, aselcer@mail.twu.edu
Health Studies Dr. Jody Terrell (2844) jterrell@mail.twu.edu
History & Government/Political Science Dr. Lybeth Hodges (2136) lhodges@mail.twu.edu
Kinesiology/Sports Dr. Ronald French (2582) rfrench@mail.twu.edu
Library and Information Studies Ms. Sarah Merrill (2219) smerrill@mail.twu.edu
Management/Business Dr. Jeffrey Radighieri (2717) jradighieri@mail.twu.edu
Mathematics & Computer Science Ms. Edith Hays (2905) ehays@mail.twu.edu
Music Dr. Vicki Baker (2724) vbaker@mail.twu.edu
Nursing Dr. Elaine Wilson (82-6531) cwilson@mail.twu.edu
Nutrition and Food Sciences Dr.Cynthia Warren (2647) cwarren2@mail.twu.edu
Occupational Therapy

Dr. Mary Hennigan

(2820) mhennigan@mail.twu.edu
Physical Therapy Dr. Suh-Jen Lin (83-2461) slin@mail.twu.edu
Psychology & Philosophy/Religion Dr. Kenneth Foster (2308) kfoster@mail.twu.edu
Reading Dr. Nora White (2240) nwhite@mail.twu.edu
Social Work/Criminal Justice Dr. Nila Ricks (2077) nricks@mail.twu.edu
Sociology Dr. Jessica Gullion (2064) jgullion@mail.twu.edu
Teacher Education Dr. Kathleen Kyzar(2267); Dr. Becky Fredrickson (2238) kkyzar@mail.twu.edu
rfredrickson@mail.twu.edu
Visual Arts/Art John Calabrese (2535) jcalabrese@mail.twu.edu
Women's Studies Dr. AnaLouise Keating (2129) akeating@mail.twu.edu

page last updated 4/16/2014 3:09 PM