Staff Directory

Organizational Chart

TWU Libraries Org Chart

Library Admin Team

sears

Sears, Suzanne 
Dean of Libraries 
940-898-3748
ssears1@twu.edu

Reed, Kris

Reed, Kris
Asst Dean of Library
Operations & Services
940-898-3767
kreed2@twu.edu

johnson

Johnson, Kimberly
Director of Special Collections
940-898-3743
kjohnson27@twu.edu  

Snider, Cindy

Snider, Cindy
Manager of Administrative Services
940-898-3746
csnider2@twu.edu

helge

Helge, Kris
Asst Dean Academic
Engagement Svcs
940-898-4035
khelge@twu.edu  

Peri, Sita

Peri, Sita
Director of Data & Analytics
940-898-3776
speriathiruvadi@twu.edu

Ward, Pamela

Ward, Pamela
Director of Technical Services
940-898-3729
pward1@twu.edu

Staff Directory By Department

Access Services - Supervisor: Jon Hall

ginger

Bartush, Ginger
Fines and Fees
Supervisor
940-898-3724
vbartush@twu.edu

jon hall

Hall, Jon
Access Services Mgr
940-898-3727
jhall26@twu.edu

Maggard, Chance

Maggard, Chance
Coordinator, Circ
Services
940-898-3725
cmaggard@twu.edu

Branch, LaMargo

Branch, LaMargo
Coordinator of Interlibrary Loan
940-898-3728
lbranch@twu.edu

Kness, Kelsey

Kness, Kelsey
Library Assistant
940-898-3395
kkness@twu.edu

Administrative Services - Supervisor: Cindy Snider

Sharon, Shannon
Administrative Secretary
940-898-3748
ssharon1@twu.edu 

sean spear

Spear, Sean
Design Specialist
940-898-3736
sspear@twu.edu

Dallas Center - Supervisor: Eula Oliphant

Ellen Dykstra

Dykstra, Ellen
Library Assistant
214-689-6581
edykstra@twu.edu

McFadden, Detra

McFadden, Detra
Library Assistant
214-689-6581
dmcfadden@twu.edu

Oliphant, Eula

Oliphant, Eula
Dallas Campus
Head Librarian
214-689-6585
eoliphant@twu.edu

Smith, Dianne

Smith, Dianne
Library Assistant
214-689-6581
dsmith38@twu.edu

Ligeti, Beth
Health Sciences Librarian
214-689-6776
fligeti@twu.edu

Mims, Amanda

Mims, Amanda
Health Sciences Librarian
214-689-6586
amims@twu.edu

Richardson, Kim

Richardson, Kim
Library Services
Associate
214-689-6594
krichardson@twu.edu

Teketele, Tsigereda
Library Assistant
214-689-6581
tteketele@twu.edu

Houston - Supervisor: Marilyn Goff

Goff, Marilyn

Goff, Marilyn
Houston ARC Librarian
713-794-2481
mgoff@twu.edu

Slattery, Ryan

Slattery, Ryan
Health Sciences Librarian
713-794-2047
rslattery@twu.edu

Instruction and Services - Supervisor: Abigail Morris

Morris, Abigail

Morris, Abigail
Instruction & Services Manager
940-898-3758
amorris8@twu.edu

Tucker, Andy

Tucker, Andy
Librarian
940-898-3709
stucker@twu.edu

Whitmer, Susan

Whitmer, Susan
Librarian
940-898-3739
swhitmer@twu.edu

Owens, Annita

Owens, Annita
Librarian
940-898-3795
aowens@twu.edu

Turner, Jonathan

Turner, Jonathan
Library Assistant
940-898-3707
jturner16@twu.edu

Library Systems - Supervisor: Kris Reed

Martin, Erik

Martin, Erik
Systems Engineer
940-898-3425
emartin4@twu.edu

     

 

Research and User Experience - Supervisor: Woody Evans

Cox, Elaine

Cox, Elaine
Librarian
940-898-3708
ecox@twu.edu

Townsdin, Suzi

Townsdin, Suzi
Librarian
940-898-3297
stownsdin@twu.edu

Compton, Stephany

Compton, Stephany
Librarian
940-898-3797
scompton@twu.edu

Evans, Woody

Evans, Woody
Research & User
Experience Manager
940-898-3710
kevans14@twu.edu

Resource Services - Supervisor: Pamela Ward

Becker, Ryan

Becker, Ryan
Library Acquisitions & Collections Assistant
940-898-3731
rbecker@twu.edu

Fleming, Mary

Fleming, Mary
Acquisitions & Serials Specialist
940-898-3732
mfleming@twu.edu

Reed-Sullivan, Julie

Reed-Sullivan, Julie
Librarian
940-898-3720
jsullivan6@twu.edu

Cool, Christina

Cool, Christina
Acquisitions Librarian
940-898-3774
ccool@twu.edu

Silva, Vickie

Silva, Vickie
Buyer
940-898-3358
vsilva3@twu.edu

Scholarly Communications - Supervisor: Kris Helge

Zerangue, Amanda

Zerangue, Amanda
Scholarly Communications
Librarian
940-898-3747
azerangue@twu.edu

 

 

 

Security - Supervisor: Kris Reed

 

Solares, Miguel
Guard
940-898-3719
msolares@twu.edu

McCaslin, Caleb
Guard
940-898-3719
cmccaslin1@twu.edu

Special Collections - Supervisor: Kimberly Johnson

Bickle, Shelia

Bickle, Shelia
Records Retention Mgr
940-898-3752
sbickle@twu.edu

Harris, Jimmie Lyn

Harris, Jimmie Lyn
Children's Collection Librarian
940-898-3740
jharris@twu.edu

Haase, Megan

Haase, Megan
Library Assistant
940-898-3781
mhaase@twu.edu