Faculty

Alexander, Jim R. Ph.D., Program Director
Professor Emeritus, Department of History and Government
Texas Woman's University
940.898.2190
940.898.2122 (Fax)
Email: jalexander@twu.edu

Bugg, David, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Sociology and Criminal Justice
State University of New York at Potsdam
Email: dbuggphd@yahoo.com

Dishman, Paul, Ph.D
Woodbury School of Business
Utah Valley University
Voice: (801) 863-7198
Fax: (801) 863-7218
E-mail: pdishman@uvu.edu

Hall, Jane
Retired Royal Canadian Mounted Police Officer
Author of "The Red Wall: A Woman in the RCMP"
Email: halls@telus.net 

Harrell, Lloyd
City Manager, ret.
Chandler, Arizona
480.782.2210
480.782.2209 (Fax)
Email: lharr44@aol.com

Hartung, Chris
Owner/President of Chris Hartung Consulting
Bedford, TX
Email: cghart3808@att.net

Jordening, Julie
Health and Wellness 
Email: jjordening@hotmail.com

Kudlac, Johnna
Registered and Licensed Dietician
Email: Jdkudlac@aol.com

Martin, David J., Ph.D.
Professor of Political Science
Division of Political and Criminal Justice
Midwestern State University
Wichita Falls, Texas
940.397.4744
940.397.4865 (Fax)
Email: martinjd@nexus.mwsu.edu

McDonald, Michael 
Retired Deputy City Manager
Austin, TX
Email: mcmconsult@outlook.com 

Reeves, Michelle Kelly
Associate Director / Investigator
TWU Office of Civility and Community Standards
Email: mreeves@twu.edu

Saucier, Cami
LWP/ARP Coordinator
Sam Houston State University
Email: cami@shsu.edu