Faculty & Staff

Administration

smiling man with dark brown and grey hair wearing a maroon shirt

David Nichols, Ph.D.
Interim Department Chair
Graduate Coordinator & Professor
Exercise Physiology
Office: PH 208A
(940) 898-2576
Email: dnichols@twu.edu

smiling woman with short brown hair wearing a purple blouse

Barbara Barnick-Ben-Ezra, Ph.D.
Internship Coordinator
Graduate Teaching Assistant Mentor
Program Director
Office: PH 217
(940) 898-2340
Email: bbenezra@twu.edu

Photo unavailable

Glenda Cruse
Administrative Assistant
Office: PH 208N
(940) 898-2571
Email: gcruse@twu.edu

Smiling woman with long brown hair, wearing a black blouse and red jacket

Janelle Davis, M.S.
Undergraduate Advisor
Office: PH 210
(940) 898-2714
Email: JDavis10@twu.edu

Smiling woman with long dark hair

Tanya Faglie
Academic Advisor for First-Year Students
Office: HDB 202D
(940) 898-2833
Email: tfaglie@twu.edu

Smiling woman with dark hair, wearing glasses and a grey jacket

Beth Palmer, Ph.D.
Executive Director of Pioneer Hall and TWU Fitness & Recreation
Office: Fitness & Recreation Center #115
(940) 898-2901
Email: MPalmer@twu.edu

Photo Unavailable

Noelle Ratliff
Facilities Supervisor, Pioneer Hall
Office: PH 209
(940) 898-2585
Email: nratliff@twu.edu

Paula Tanner

Paula Tanner
Administrative Assistant
Office: PH 208B
(940) 898-2575
Email: ptanner@twu.edu

Faculty

Smiling man with short brown hair wearing a blue collared shirt

Kevin Becker, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Motor Behavior and Sport Psychology
Office: PH 208D
(940) 898-2592
Email: kbecker1@twu.edu

Smiling man with short brown hair wearing a yellow collared shirt

Vic Ben-Ezra, Ph.D.
Professor
Exercise Physiology
Office: PH 116A
(940) 898-2597
Email: VBenezra@twu.edu

Smiling man with brown hair and beard wearing a white collared shirt and tan jacket

Kyle Biggerstaff, Ph.D.
Undergraduate Coordinator
Associate Professor
Exercise Physiology
Office: PH 116B
(940) 898-2596
Email: KBiggerstaff@twu.edu

Smiling woman with long brown hair wearing a tan blouse

Kathryn Brown, M.S.
Senior Lecturer
Teaching/Coaching
Office: PH 208H
(940) 898-2851
Email: KBrown7@twu.edu

Smiling woman with long blond hair wearing a black blouse

Kat Coffey, Ph.D.
Associate Clinical Professor
Office: PH 214
(940) 898-2643
Email: kcoffey@twu.edu

smiling man with short brown and gray hair wearing a maroon collared shirt

Ronald Davis, Ph.D.
Professor
Adapted Physical Education, Adapted Physical Activity
Office: PH 208E
(940) 898-2589
Email: RDavis4@twu.edu

Smiling woman with long brown hair

Suzanna Dillon, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Adapted Physical Education, Adapted Physical Activity
Office: PH 208E
(940) 898-2582
Email: sdillon@twu.edu

Photo unavailable

Anthony Duplanty, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Office: PH 211
(940) 898-2591
Email: aduplanty@twu.edu

Gray box with photo unavailable

Jessica Gillaspy, M.S., CHES
Assistant Clinical Professor
Office: PH 214
(940) 898-2643
Email: jgillaspy@twu.edu

Smiling man with dark short hair wearing glasses, a blue collared shirt and a dark bowtie

Young-Hoo Kwon, Ph.D.
Professor
Biomechanics
Office: PH 123A
(940) 898-2598
Email: YKwon@twu.edu

Smiling man with dark hair wearing glasses and a blue collared shirt

Mark Mann, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Sport Coaching
Office: PH 208K
(940) 898-2578
Email: mmann2@twu.edu

Photo unavailable

Manuela Picariello, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Office: PH 208G
(940) 898-2577
Email: mpicariello@twu.edu

Smiling man with short brown hair wearing a blue collared shirt

Rhett Rigby, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Exercise Physiology
Office: PH 123B
(940) 898-2473
Email: brigby@twu.edu

Smiling woman with dark short hair wearing a brown blouse and tan jacket

Lisa Silliman-French, Ph.D., CAPE
Professor
Adapted Physical Education
Office: PH 119A
(940) 898-2594
Email: LSillimanFrench@twu.edu

smiling woman with long blond hair wearing a black and white striped blouse

Gwendolyn Weatherford, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Sport Management
Office: PH 208F
(940) 898-2584
Email: gweatherford@twu.edu