2017-2018 Institutional Review Board (Denton)

Dr. Nicki Cohen, Music – Chair
Dr. Rhonda Buckley, Family Sciences – Co-Chair

Ms. Mary Ann Baker, Citizen Member
Ms. Jackie Ellison, Citizen Member
Mr. Woody Evans, Library
Dr. Mandy Golman, Health Studies
Dr. Linda Ladd, Family Sciences
Dr. Diane Myers, Teacher Education 
Dr. David Nichols, Kinesiology
Ms. Tiffany Peart, Office of  Technology
Dr. Nila Ricks, Sociology and Social Work
Dr. Brandon (Rhett) Rigby, Kinesiology
Dr. Lisa Rosen, Psychology & Philosophy
Dr. Becky Spencer, Nursing

Dr. James Williams, Sociology & Social Work

Medical Consultant:
Connie Menard, M.D., Student Health Services

Dr. Ludovic Sourdot, Teacher Education

Page last updated 10:44 AM, July 23, 2018