Housing Staff

Department of University Housing and Residence Life
Jones Hall, 3rd Floor
P.O. Box 425380
Denton, TX 76204

940.898.3676
940.898.3638 fax

Staff Directory

Jill Eckardt

Jill Eckardt
Director of University Housing and Residence Life
jeckardt@twu.edu
Jones Hall, 3rd Floor

Vik Arunkumar

Vik Arunkumar
Associate Director of University Housing and Residence Life
varunkumar@twu.edu
Jones Hall, 3rd Floor

Jo Cohn

Jo Cohn
Assignments and Accounts Manager
jcohn@twu.edu
Jones Hall, 3rd Floor

Tonya Gilbeaux

Tonya Gilbeaux
Assistant Director for Housing Facilities
tgilbeaux@twu.edu
Jones Hall, 3rd Floor

Julie Gorman

Julie Gorman
Residence Director
jgorman2@twu.edu
Guinn Hall, 1st Floor

Photo Unavailable

Shaneka Guyton
Family Services Coordinator
sguyton@twu.edu
Lowry Woods Community Center

Chloe Jones

Chloe Jones
Assistant Director for Housing Administrative Services
cjones57@twu.edu
Jones Hall, 3rd Floor

Mere Maddox

Mere Maddox
Assistant Director for Residence Education
mmaddox@twu.edu
Jones Hall, 3rd Floor

Pat Nolan

Pat Nolan
Integration Analyst II
pnolan@twu.edu
Jones Hall, 3rd Floor

Cequinta Robinson

Cequinta Robinson
Residence Director
crobinson21@twu.edu
Stark Hall, 1st Floor

Photo Unavailable

Josh Mackrill
LLC Coordinator
jmackrill@twu.edu
Jones Hall, 3rd Floor

Photo Unavailable

Erik Sikkema
Residence Director
esikkema@twu.edu
Jones Hall, 2nd Floor

 

Photo Unavailable

Jennifer Mulkey
Administrative Assistant
jmulkey1@twu.edu
Jones Hall, 3rd Floor