Athenian Honor Society

The Athenian Honor Society is the official student organization of the Honors Scholar Program. It is a student-run organization with various committees that help to run the program.

The purpose of the Athenian Honor Society is to enrich students of the Honors Scholar Program through academic, cultural, and social experiences that can broaden their educational perspectives and shape their academic careers.

Find us on Facebook or email

2017-2018 Executive Board

  • President: Annamayil Manohar
  • Vice-President: Megan Gross
  • Treasurer: Caroline Gross
  • Social/Cultural Secretary: Madeline Boutwell 
  • Service Secretary: Hanna McDonald
  • Fundraising Secretary: Shannon Reicherts
  • Recruitment Secretary: Katelynn Hogan
  • Publications Secretary: Krista Simpson
  • Outreach Secretary: Bethany Flippin
  • Dallas Nursing Liaison: Mary Rinaldi
  • HAC Representative: Grace Beyl
  • HAC Representative: Audra Romans
  • Freshman HAC Representative: Dreanna McAdams 

Page last updated 2:33 PM, December 18, 2017