Adjunct Faculty

Core Faculty and Staff | Emerita Faculty | Adjunct Faculty

Alfaro-Rodriguez, Monica
Email: malfaro1@twu.edu

Butler, Cynthia
Email: cbutler6@twu.edu

Danley-Scott, Jennifer, Ph.D.
Email: jdanleyscott@twu.edu

De Leon, Kimberly Kam
Email: ktaylor@twu.edu

Feinberg, Ayal
Email: afeinberg3@twu.edu

Golleher, Brandie
Office: CFO 1205
Phone: 940-898-3315
Email: bgolleher@twu.edu

Hoenig, John
Email: jhoenig@twu.edu

Housewright, Matricia "Joanie"
Email: jhousewright@twu.edu

Joseph, Frances
Email: fjoseph1@twu.edu

Jones, Derbha
Email: djones28@twu.edu

McFadden, Aiesha
Email: amcfadden@twu.edu

McGauvran, Ronald
Email: rmcgauvran@twu.edu

Murphy, Marilyn
Email: murphy90@twu.edu

Ramsay, Robin
Email: rramsay@twu.edu

Reyes, Jo Ann
Email: jreyes1@twu.edu

Rizos, Donna
Email: drizos@twu.edu

Smith, Tiffany
Email: tsmith17@twu.edu

Thurmand, Aubri
Email: athurmond@twu.edu

Webb, Karen
Email: kwebb3@twu.edu