Faculty and Staff

Core Faculty and Staff | Emerita Faculty | Adjunct Faculty

Olsen, Jonathan, Ph.D., Department Chair and Professor of Government
Office: CF0 606
Phone: 940-898-2156
Email: jolsen1@twu.edu

Blosser, Jacob M., Ph.D., Associate Professor of History
Office: CFO 609
Phone: 940-898-2141
Email: jblosser@twu.edu

Fanning, Sara, Ph.D., Associate Professor of History
Office: CFO 611
Phone: 940-898-2143
Email: sfanning@twu.edu

Hevron, Parker, Ph.D., Assistant Professor of History
Office: CFO 604
Phone: 940-898-2131
Email: phevron@twu.edu

Hodges, Lybeth, Ph.D., Professor of History
Office: CFO 603
Phone: 940-898-2136
Email: lhodges@twu.edu

Hoye, Timothy K., Ph.D., Professor of Government
Office: CFO 609
Phone: 940-898-2137
Email: thoye@twu.edu

Landdeck, Katherine, Ph.D., Director of Pioneers Oral History Project and Associate Professor of History
Office: CFO 610
Phone: 940-898-2140
Email: klanddeck@twu.edu

Brock, Clare, Ph.D., Assistant Professor of Government
Beginning Fall 2017

Robb, Jeffery B., J.D., Director of Legal Studies and Professor of Government
(b. 1953 - d. 2017)

Travis, Paul D., Ph.D., Professor of History
Office: CFO 602
Phone: 940-898-2130
Email: ptravis@twu.edu

Core Staff

Hudson, Lynette, Administrative Assistant
Phone: 940-898-2138
Email: lhudson@twu.edu