Staff

not pictured

Carolyn Kapinus, Ph.D.
Dean
940/898-3415
ckapinus@twu.edu


Ruth Johnson

Ruth Johnson, Ph.D.
Associate Dean
940/898-3410
rjohnson12@twu.edu


Susan Harper

Susan Harper, Ph.D.
Graduate Reader/Editor
940/898-3087
sharper2@twu.edu


Karen Bartel

Karen Bartel
Graduate Services Analyst
940/898-3489
kbartel@twu.edu
Responsibilities include: Graduation applications, Commencement program


not pictured

Michan Chowritmootoo
Senior Graduate Services Analyst / Administrative Assistant
940/898-3387
mchowritmootoo@twu.edu
Responsibilities include: Thesis/Dissertation formatting assistance, Prospectus, Candidacy


Jackie Karlsson

Jackie Karlsson
Senior Graduate Services Analyst
940/898-3415
jkarlsson@twu.edu


Sandy McBurnett

Sandy McBurnett
Senior Graduate Services Analyst
940/898-3415
smcburnett@twu.edu
Responsibilities include: Auditing for degree completion


Scott Wright

Scott Wright 
Graduate Services Analyst 
940/898-3410
swright13@twu.edu


Rick Stracener

Rick Stracener
Federation Representative
940/898-3414
rstracener@twu.edu 
PT Schedule: M,Tu,Th 10a-2p, Wed, Fri 8a-12p


Affiliated Staff

Ashton Brown

Ashton Brown
Assistant Director of Admissions, Dallas Center
214/689-6550
abrown50@twu.edu 
Responsibilities include: Visits with prospective students at the various stages of the graduate search cycle about the admissions process and education opportunities at the university. Recruits graduate students year-round across the state of Texas.


Page last updated 8:35 AM, September 15, 2017