Office of Associate Vice President

Robert Ramirez

Associate VP, Facilities Management & Construction
rramirez9@twu.edu
940-898-3142


Ward Sheeder

Not Pictured
Interim Director, Physical Plant
wsheeder@twu.edu
940-898-3172


Don Strickland

Director of Construction Services
dstrickland@twu.edu
940-898-3156


Alex Thomas

Director, Planning and Design Services
athomas18@twu.edu
940-898-3147


Bill Beckham

Assistant Director of Resource Planning and Assets
wbeckham@twu.edu
940-898-3134


Christina Williams

Manager, Facilities Business and Support Services
cwilliams@twu.edu
940-898-3168


Fred Willison

Manager of Facilities Operations Dallas
fwillison@twu.edu 
82-6716


Bill Bussman

Manager Facilities Operations Houston
wbussman@twu.edu
84-2056

Page last updated 9:00 AM, November 16, 2017