Meet the Staff

Dr. Beth Palmer  
Executive Director 
MPalmer@twu.edu  

Karrie Fletcher  
Associate Director  
KFletcher@twu.edu 

Gabe Cruz
Assistant Director 
GCruz1@twu.edu 

Allison Meguro
Fitness Supervisor
AMeguro@twu.edu 

Greg Mullins
Supervisor, Golf Course Marketing and Operations
GMullins@twu.edu  

Allison Fields     
Dance Programs and Events Supervisor
AFields2@twu.edu 

Michelle Pagano
Outdoor Adventure Coordinator
mpagano1@twu.edu