Fit & Rec Staff

Dr. Beth Palmer  
Executive Director 
MPalmer@twu.edu  

Karrie Fletcher  
Associate Director  
KFletcher@twu.edu 

Gabe Cruz
Assistant Director 
GCruz1@twu.edu 

Allison Meguro
Fitness Supervisor
AMeguro@twu.edu 

Allison Fields     
Dance Programs and Events Supervisor
AFields2@twu.edu 

Max Atkinson
Outdoor Adventure Coordinator
matkinson4@twu.edu

Katie Taylor
Facility Supervisor
ktaylor39@twu.edu

Page last updated 3:54 PM, September 4, 2018