Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Deborah Young, PhD
Professor and Program Director
PhD in Clothing, Textiles and Merchandising, Texas Tech University
MS in Clothing, Textiles and Merchandising, Texas Tech University
BS in Clothing, Textiles and Merchandising, Texas Tech University

OMB 415B
940-898-2674
DYoung@twu.edu 

Charles Riggs, PhD
Professor
PhD in Chemistry, Oklahoma State University
BS in Chemistry and Mathematics, Southwestern State College

OMB 403A
940-898-2670
CRiggs@twu.edu 

Sheri Dragoo, PhD
Professor
PhD in Clothing, Textiles and Merchandising, Texas Tech University
MS in Clothing, Textiles and Merchandising, Texas Tech University
BS in Home Economics, Christian Heritage College

OMB 404A
940-898-2664
SDragoo@twu.edu 

Anna Magie, PhD
Associate Professor
PhD in Fashion Merchandising, Texas Woman's University
MS in Industrial/Technical Merchandising and Fabric Analytics, University of North Texas
BS in Merchandising - Clothing and Textiles, University of North Texas

OMB 402
940-898-2671
AMagie@twu.edu


Remy Odukomaiya, MFA
Lecturer I
MFA in Fashion Design and Design Pedagogy, University of North Texas
BA in Industrial Design - Textile Design, Ahmadu Bello University, Zaria, Nigeria

OMB 415C
940-898-2669
ZOdukomaiya@twu.edu 

Staff

Gina Redfearn
Secretary

OMB 415
940-898-2701
GRedfearn@twu.edu