Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Charlene Dickinson, RDH, BSDH, MS
Program Director
Clinical Assistant Professor
Sr. Clinic Coordinator
Office: OMB 220C 
940-898-2871
Email: cdickinson@twu.edu

Leslie Koberna, RDH, BDSH, MPH/HSA, PhD
Clinical Associate Professor
RDH-to-BSDH Advisor
Office: OMB 217
940-898-2889
Email: lkoberna@twu.edu

Lizabeth Spoonts, RDH, MS
Clinical Associate Professor
Office: OMB 218A
940-898-2872
Email: lspoonts@twu.edu

Amy Teague, RDH, MS
Clinical Associate Professor
Dual-Enrollment Advisor
Office: OMB 220B
940-898-2874
Email: ateague@twu.edu

Risa Handman-Nettles, RDH, MDH
Clinical Assistant Professor
Jr. Clinic Coordinator
Office: OMB 220C
940-898-2875
Email: rnettles@twu.edu

Schelli Stedke, BSDH, MDH
Clinical Assistant Professor
Office: OMB 216 
940-898-2877
Email: sstedke@twu.edu

Staff

Penny Tomlinson
Senior Secretary
Office: OMB 220
940-898-2870
Email: ptomlinson@twu.edu

Sheryl Lynn Barrett
Clinic Assistant
Office: MCL Clinic
940-898-4890
Email: sbarrett2@twu.edu

Patricia Tischler
Clinical Receptionist
Office: MCL Clinic
940-898-2888
Email: ptischler@twu.edu