skip to content

Full-time Faculty

Mary Williford-Shade

Mary Williford Shade   Mary Williford-Shade

    Department Chair, Professor of Dance

    Phone: (940) 898-2082

    Email: mwillifordshade@twu.edu


 

Dr. Linda Caldwell
Dr. Linda Caldwell

Dr. Linda Caldwell

Professor of Dance

Phone: 940-898-2093

Email: lcaldwell2@twu.edu


 

Dr. Rosemary Candelario

Dr. Rosemary Candelario

Assistant Professor of Dance

Phone: (940) 898-2050

Email: rcandelario@twu.edu


 

Jordan Fuchs

Jordan Fuchs

Associate Professor of Dance

Phone: (940) 898-2769

Email: jfuchs@twu.edu




Sarah Gamblin

    Sarah Gamblin

    Associate Professor of Dance

    Phone: (940) 898-2091

    Email: sgamblin@twu.edu




Dr. Matthew Henley
 

Dr. Matthew Henley

Visiting Assistant Professor of Dance

Phone: (940) 898-2050

Email: mhenley1@twu.edu

 

 

Gladys Keeton

Gladys Keeton

Associate Professor of Dance

Phone: (940) 898-2088

Email: gkeeton@twu.edu




Dr. Penelope Hanstein

Dr. Penelope Hanstein

Cornaro Professor of Dance Emerita

 

 

 

 

 

Part-time Faculty

Christie Nelson-Sala

Christie Nelson-Sala

Part Time Adjunct Assistant Professor

Phone: (940) 898-2086

Email: cn18@twu.edu


 

Shelley Padilla

Shelley Padilla

Part Time Adjunct Assistant Professor

Phone: (940) 898-2086

Email: spadilla@twu.edu

 

 

 

Dance Musicians

Keith Fleming

Keith Fleming

Studio Instructor/Dance Musician

Phone: (940) 898-2094

Email: kfleming@twu.edu

 


Staff


Penny Lewis

Administrative Assistant

Phone: (940) 898-2086

Email: plewis@twu.edu

 

 

Dayna Morgan

Dayna Morgan

Technical Director

Phone: (940) 898-2056

Email: dmorgan@twu.edu

 

page last updated 4/15/2014 8:34 PM