Meet Our Staff

David Sweeten

David Sweeten

Director
DSweeten@twu.edu
Twitter: @twudavid
940-898-3640

Paige Brassart

Paige Brassart

Associate Director
LBrassart@twu.edu
940-898-3651

Vacant

Wandaliz Elder

Special Events Coordinator
welder@twu.edu
940-898-3466

 

Judith Pentecost

Judith Pentecost

Business Manager
JPentecost@twu.edu
940-898-3644

Ann Barton

Ann Barton

First Ladies Dress Collection and Little Chapel Tour Guide
ABarton@twu.edu
940-898-3644

Vacant

Norman Crawford

Event Tech Specialist
ncrawford1@twu.edu
940.898.3762

 

Graduate Assistants

Stephanie Avila
Graduate Assistant

Information Booth

Ray Staniszewski
940-898-3461

Steven Honeycutt
940-898-3641