CEP Membership

Tamby Allman, Deaf Education
Joyce Armstrong, Family Science
Cathy Banks, Math
Connie Briggs, Reading
Suzanna Dillon, Kinesiology
Karen Dunlap, Teacher Education
Becky Fredrickson, Teacher Education
Holly Hansen-Thomas, Teacher Education
Lybeth Hodges, History/Government
Sarah McMahan, Teacher Education
Jennifer Moore, Library Science
Ilana Morgan, Dance
Diane Myers, Teacher Education
Lynda Peebles, Chemistry/Biochemistry
Ludovic Sourdot, Teacher Education
Annette Torres, Reading
Laura Trujillo-Jenks, Teacher Education
Sandra Westmoreland, Biology
Jerry Whitworth, Teacher Education
Sarah Jennings, Math/Deaf Education

EPAC Membership

Lizzy AsburyEducational Service Center
Mike MattinglySchool Administrator
Kathy TalbertSchool Administrator
Cynthia JairdSchool Administrator
Terrie McNabbSchool Administrator
Shelly EnloeSchool Administrator
Colette SallasAttorney/Parent
Jeanetta SmithSchool Board Member
Angela MooreTeacher
Stephanie WoodsTeacher
Kevin RodenCity Council/Business Owner
Sara FluscheCommunity College
Elaine ZweigCommunity College

Ex Officio Membership

Gina Anderson, Associate Dean, College of Professional Education
Brandon Bush, Director, Education Preparation Services
Lisa Huffman, PEC Chair, Dean, College of Professional Education
Kim Miloch, Associate Dean, College of Health Sciences
Christopher Ray, Dean, College of Health Sciences
Claire Sahlin, Associate Dean, College of Arts & Sciences
Abigail Tilton, Dean, College of Arts & Sciences
Michelle Williams-Laing, Director, Clinical Practices

Subcommittee Membership

Field Experiences and Clinical Practices Committee

Sarah McMahan
Connie Briggs
Joyce Armstrong
Jennifer Moore
Ilana Morgan
Tamby Allman
Karen Dunlap
Michelle Williams-Laing

Academic Program Committee

Becky Fredrickson
Sandra Westmoreland
Suzanne Dillon
Holly Hansen-Thomas
Ludovic Sourdot

Education Student Affairs Committee

Diane Myers
Lynda Peebles
Jerry Whitworth
Lybeth Hodges
Annette Torres-Elias

Ex Officio

Michelle Williams-Laing
Brandon Bush
Abigail Tilton
Kim Miloch
Chris Ray
Claire Sahlin

Page last updated 4:08 PM, August 22, 2018