Office of the Dean

For more than a century, TWU has graduated tens of thousands of well-prepared health care professionals. Our health science programs engage students in applied learning opportunities and research collaborations that enhance the learning experience, benefit our communities, and contribute to scientific discoveries in our field.

I invite you to explore the options offered through the College of Health Sciences at Texas Woman’s. With distinctive programs managed by excellent faculty and staff at all three of our university campuses as well as online, TWU provides a variety of options for you to earn the health care degree you need to advance your career.

Christopher T. Ray, PhD, ATC, CSCS
Dean, College of Health Sciences

Chris Ray

Christopher T. Ray, PhD, ATC, CSCS
Dean
College of Health Sciences
WH 202
940-898-2852

Education: PhD, University of Georgia; MS, BS, University of Tennessee, Knoxville
Research area: Geriatric health

Photo unavailable

Margot Faught
Assistant to the Dean
WH 202A
mfaught@twu.edu
940-898-2854

Photo unavailable

Kimberly Miloch, PhD
Associate Dean
College of Health Sciences
WH 202B
940-898-2852
Email: kmiloch@twu.edu

Education: PhD, Florida State University; MS, Baylor University; BA, Texas State University
Research area: Sport marketing, sport communication

Photo unavailable

Deborah Byrd
Senior Administrative Assistant
WH 202
dbyrd2@twu.edu 
940-898-2852

Photo unavailable

Mary Beth Daugherty
Coordinator of Allied Health Applications

School of Physical Therapy
WH 013F
mdaugherty@twu.edu
940-898-2460

Kim Taylor

Kim Taylor
Coordinator
College of Health Sciences Academic Advising
WH 013E
ktaylor15@twu.edu
940-898-3819

Education: BBA, Tarleton State University

Photo unavailable

Anum Qadir
College of Health Sciences
Academic Adviser II
940-898-2883
aqadir@twu.edu 

Page last updated 10:55 AM, October 24, 2018