About Us

Renee Patchin

Renee’ Patchin
Interim Director, Career Consulting and Programming
DPatchin@twu.edu

Julie Way

Julie Way
Associate Director, Employer Relations, Technology, and Operation
JWay2@twu.edu

Glen Jensen

Glenn Jensen
Assistant Director of Employer Relations
GJensen@twu.edu

Elizabeth MacDonald

Elizabeth MacDonald
Career Consultant, College of Arts and Sciences
EMacDonald@twu.edu

Career Consultant, College of Business

Rohit Prasad
Career Consultant, College of Business
rprasad1@twu.edu

 

vacant

Kelsey Carroll
Career Consultant, College of Nursing and College of Professional Education
kcarroll7@twu.edu

 

photo unavailable

Vianet Garza
Career Consultant, College of Health Sciences and Undeclared Majors
vgarza13@twu.edu

 

Secretary

Chaun'ta Laurent
Secretary
claurent1@twu.edu

Dallas Campus

vacant

Lucy Mark
Career Consultant, Dallas Center, All Majors
lmark1@twu.edu 

Houston Campus

Photo unavailable

vacant
Career Consultant, Houston Center, All Majors

Page last updated 12:25 PM, September 10, 2018