Officers & Members

Asset officers hold a term on one year. Officers are elected in July

Officers
OfficeNamePhoneEmail
President Lacey Monarch 3978 lmonarch@twu.edu
Vice-President Ivy Naude 2052 inaude@twu.edu   
Treasurer Judy Pentecost 2476  jpentecost@twu.edu 
Event Secretary Michele Kyle 3862  mkyle@twu.edu  
Publicity Secretary Zulejha Osmani 2402 zosmani@twu.edu
Recording Secretary Holly Sparkman 3133 hsparkman@twu.edu
Executive Member Sharon Masten 2735 smasten@twu.edu
General Membership
NameDepartmentPhoneEmail
Bates-Verges, Beth Finance & Administration 3506 mbatesverges@twu.edu
Brown, Carolyn Lifetime Member 0 Cgbrown8@verizon.net
Byrd, Barbara Social Work 2071 bbyrd3@twu.edu
Cantrell, Lori Procurement Services 3545 lcantrell@twu.edu 
Carter, Sam (Bo) Lifetime Member 0 bcarter@footballfoundation.com
Chalon, Grace IRDM 81-3298 gchalon@twu.edu
Chapman, Lucy Lifetime Member 0 legc59@yahoo.com
Cooper, Donna SLIS 2603 dcooper3@twu.edu
Davis, Janelle Kinesiology 2714 jdavis10@twu.edu
Dominguez, Dominga Financial Aid 3056 ddominguez@twu.edu
Endres, Jacque Woodcock Institute 2466 jendres@twu.edu
Erwin, Jane Lifetime Member 0 maryperwin@yahoo.com
Fischer, Linda Lifetime Member 0 Lclancy11@verizon.net
Fleming, Keith Dance 2094 kfleming@twu.edu
Franz, Judy COPE 2734 jfranz@twu.edu
Fulton-Withrow, Casandra LEMIT 2124 cfulton@twu.edu
Giddens, Deborah Faculty Senate 3393 dgiddens@twu.edu
Gooden, Versenia Provost 3301 vgooden@twu.edu
Grimaldo, Lisa ESFL/Write Site 2326 lgrimaldo@twu.edu
Grover-Haskin, Kim Lifetime Member 0 kgroverhaskin@gmail.com
Hammett, Laurie Lifetime Member 0 hammett@verizon.net
Hedges, Kathleen Lifetime Member 0 hedgeskathleen@hotmail.com
Honard, Mary Teacher Education 2241 mhonard@twu.edu
Howell, Cindy TLT 3445 chowell@twu.edu
Kerry, Amanda LEMIT 2190 akerry@twu.edu
Kyle, Michele University Advance 3862 mkyle@twu.edu
Landers, Marge Lifetime Member 0 packwood25@verizon.net
Lewis, Penny Dance 2086 plewis@twu.edu
Lopez-Jiminez, Ileana SLIS 2720 ilopezjimenez@twu.edu
Lozano, Katherine ITS 3276 klozano@twu.edu
Martin, Scott SR. Assoc Provost off 3508 smartin4@twu.edu
Masten, Masten COPE 2735 smasten@twu.edu
Maxwell, Tawnda CAS 3326 smaxwell4@twu.edu
McKeiver, Linda Graduate School 3402 lmckeiver@twu.edu
Meriwether, Barbara Lifetime Member 0 barbara@yahoo.com
Mills, Linda Lifetime Member 0 linda@millshome.net 
Monarch, Lacey Office of Technology 3978 lmonarch@twu.edu
Naude, Ivy Sociology 2052 inaude@twu.edu
Nelson, Carol Lifetime Member 0  
Newton, Shanda SOM 2105 snewton4@twu.edu
Orlando, Gail Dean – Arts & Science 3324 gorlando@twu.edu
Osmani, Zulejha Teacher Education 2402 zosmani@twu.edu
Pentecost, Judy Conference Services 2476 jpentecost@twu.edu
Pierce, Teresa Lifetime Member 0 pierce@alumni.twu.edu
Reed, Rhonda TLT 3409 rreed3@twu.edu
Roberts, Kathy Provost 3304 kroberts2@twu.edu
Rodriguez, Jody HUB for Women 2221 jrodriguez48@twu.edu 
Rogers, Allison TLT 3411 arogers8@twu.edu
Saunders, Shirley Lifetime Member 0 saunders@arcllc.biz
Scott, Tesse Occupational Therapy 2805 tscott@twu.edu 
Sherrill, Khara Teacher Education 2271 ksherrill@twu.edu
Sparkman, Holly Facilities 3133 hsparkman@twu.edu
Tanttari, Cyndee Library Science 2602 ctanttari@twu.edu
Walker, Sandy Enrollment Services 3011 swalker10@twu.edu
Webber, Regina ITS 3268 rwebber@twu.edu
Williams, Christina Facilities 3168 cwilliams@twu.edu
Zimmerer, Pat Fin. & Admin 3504 pzimmerer@twu.edu