Hallmark Alumni Award

The Hallmark Award is presented annually to TWU graduates who have, through the use of their education and/or the conduct of their personal life, had a significant positive effect on their chosen profession or on their community. Presentation of awards are at the annual Accolades Awards Luncheon during the week on Homecoming in April.


  • Hold at least one degree from Texas Woman’s University
  • Hold a position of distinction or leadership within the chosen profession
  • Have contributed long-lasting benefits to the larger community
  • Exemplify the Pioneering Spirit of TWU and its history

How to Nominate

Selection for this award is made by the Alumni Awards Committee comprised of TWU faculty, staff, students and alumni.

2018 Hallmark Alumni Award Recipient

Lindsay A. Renfro; Class of 2005

Past Honorees

scroll to see the full table

Year AwardedAlumniClass
2017 Mandy Goff '08
2016 Dr. Francine Wright-Anderson '99
2015 Dr. Anne Utech '05 and '12
2014 Jennifer Lee '09
2013 Carolyn Caldwell
Jessica Setnick

Page last updated 10:42 AM, June 27, 2018