Meet our staff

Dale Tampke

Associate Vice President, Advancement Services
dtampke@twu.edu
940-898-3864

Peter Cohen

Executive Director, Strategic Initiatives and Philanthropic Partnerships
pcohen1@twu.edu
713-794-2060

Rhonda Ross

Interim Director of Alumni Relations
Rross7@twu.edu
940-898-3869

Ryan Mayer

Director of Prospect Strategies and Sponsorships
rjmayer@twu.edu
940-898-3842

Patrice Frisby

Director of Major Gifts
pfrisby@twu.edu
940-898-3867

Tiffany Rupani

Manager, Special Events & Projects and
TWU Foundation Liaison
trupani@twu.edu
940-898-3872

Katherine Behning

Development Associate
kquinones@twu.edu
940-898-3878

Jessica Heinze

Manager, Data Systems and Research
jheinze@twu.edu
940-898-3874

Amelia Brizicky

Advancement Events Manager
abrizicky@twu.edu
940-898-3862

Adam Hengeveld

Assistant Director, Annual Giving and Donor Retention
ahengeveld@twu.edu
940-898-3851

Ashley Hanisko

Assistant, Data Systems and Research
ahanisko@twu.edu
940-898-3878

Christine Styers

Coordinator of Constituent Relations
cstyers@twu.edu
940-898-2586

Chelsea Mullin

Development Assistant
cmullin1@twu.edu
940-898-3891

Cynthia Hornbeck

Gift Processing Specialist
chornbeck1@twu.edu
940-898-3894

Michele Kyle

Coordinator of Budgets
mkyle@twu.edu
940-898-3862